pres de l'institut des sciences weitzman
4 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Mon logement est proche des transports en commun. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

the hosting will be for 7 days at least


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shrawan
Julio de 2017
This was a wonderful place. The host Jack is a wonderful and very helpful person.

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Julio de 2017
I strongly recommend Jack's house, not solely for the appartment, but also for Jack's hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
This is the second time we are staying in Jack's place. His place is very clean and in a great location in Rehovot. The pictures don't show all the good of the house. Jack and his wife were very welcoming and took care of everything from A-z whether all the utilities in the house, the small gestures of food, water, soda, shampoo, tooth paste and many other things available in the house made it feel like home to us. Definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a place in rehovot

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
We are a family of 4 with 2 little kids. We enjoyed our stay at Jacks place a lot. It's a very clean 4 bedroom house - 3 rooms have single beds and one room have double bed. The house is very clean and have all the utilities. Jack and his wife were very kind and welcomed us when we arrived. They had chocolates, cookies and other gestures waiting for our arrival. Communication with jack was always easy and smooth. The location of the house is also great. It's in a new renovated building in a very good neighbourhood. There's a small playground for kids round the corner of the house and cafes and restaurants 5 min walk. The neighbourhood feels safe and quiet. Definitely recommend this place. We already are coming back for a second time

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Abril de 2017
Jack's place is fantastic. The apartment is brand new with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. It has all the modern day amenities and is located very centrally. I would highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Marzo de 2017
Jack's wonderful and spacious apartment is located in a brand-new building in close proximity to the Weizmann Institute and a short walk from the city center (shopping, restaurants, etc.), exactly as described. As a major pluses the location is very quiet, the place has gated parking for 2 small/mid-sized cars under the house. The apartment itself is meticulously clean and well equipped. The WiFi is reliable and fast, indeed. The host was responsive to any questions we had during our .10 days stay. We felt at home from the first minute and enjoyed Jack's thoughtfulness and the "little gestures" of hospitality, be it the chocolate and fruits they left, or the milk,coffee and biscuits they purchased for the first breakfasts, etc. etc. Thank you for such a great experience. We will be happy to return, next time we come to Rehovot.

Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Febrero de 2017
Super new and clean apartment. I totally recommend.

Rejovot, IsraelSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jack

occupe a des etudes routieres en Israel et en afrique ,marie avec 2 enfants

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares