Charming Victorian Terrace in Hawthorn

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This charming Victorian terrace is beautifully furnished and is situated in the heart of leafy Hawthorn - just moments from St James Park, great shops, cafes, bars and a supermarket. You also have convenient access to some of Melbourne’s best restaurants along the renowned Glenferrie Rd and Bridge Rd precincts.
The Yarra river with its superb walking, running and bike tracks are close by. If cycling is your thing, the city is a 20 minute ride along the famous Yarra Bike Trail.

El lugar

Our house is unique due to its fabulous location and charming homely feel. With all the luxuries you would expect from a family home in Hawthorn.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free high speed Wifi is available and guests can relax with a movie on Netflix. There is a BBQ to use and also a car parking permit for street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

We want every guests to have a relaxing, stress free and enjoyable stay. So we are always contactable via mobile for any questions on our house or for any travel ideas on things to do in Melbourne.

Otros aspectos destacables

A few key points we thought you would like to know
•2 min walk to Hawthorn train station and tram stops
•Hawthorn station is less than 15 minutes on the train or tram to the city
•15 minutes from the MCG or Rod Laver Arena by tram or train
•House includes 1 parking permit
•Free WIFI
•Free Netflix
•10 minute walk to the Lido cinema
•10 minute walk to Hawthorn Sports Center with pool and gym


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 23:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $82
Depósito de seguridad $328
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 litera
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

We request than there are no parties, pets or smoking in our home.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Marzo de 2017
Nick & Katlin, Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely home for the last week. It was very comfortable and in the perfect location for us. Prior to booking we were slightly concerned regarding the proximity to the train lines but we didn't realise how quiet the trains were and had no problems whatsoever. Also being so close to the local shops and facilities was very handy. Thanks Nick & Katlin, a great house in a top location.

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Marzo de 2017
Staying in this apartment was really pleasant and I would absolutely recommend it for a group looking for a real Melbourne experience. The apartment is very spacious and light. It was convenient for 4 people because of three bedrooms and four real full-size beds. The kitchen was really big and there's enough tableware for even a bigger group. We also really enjoyed the patio and barbeque areas. The area is quiet and nice with parks and small shops and restaurants. The train station is only a few minutes away and the train to the centre (CBD) takes about 20 mins. Nick responded quickly to all our questions and was very flexible with the check in and out times (our flights arrived and departed at midnight). There was also some beer and wine waiting for us in the kitchen as well as basic foodstuff. All in all, a really nice place, host, and an apartment that I truly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Enero de 2017
Great location, close to transport, cafes and restaurants. Great home away from home for our family of 4. Perfect for our trip to Melbourne. Nick responded quickly to our questions and provided clear instructions. Thanks Nick

Se registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares