Enjoy your morning coffee on these gliders. Super relaxingdoor to your room
The "O" Estates
Hospedado por Stephanie & Archie
Stephanie & Archie es el anfitrión.Stephanie & Archie es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to great dining, the base, the beach, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the people, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (allergic to cats though, so sorry). - please note that we have a rottweiler. She is very sweet and constantly craves attention. She is friendly and good with children.

Disponible para huéspedes

you will be able to access the kitchen, the dinning area, the half bathroom downstairs, the living room, the backyard, the front porch, the gym in the garage, and of course your bedroom upstairs and the bathroom across from it.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any questions please feel free to ask us. We will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

There's a rocking bench and 2 rocking chairs out on the front porch. There's also a deck on the back yard with an umbrella, chairs and a table.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please no shoes in the house
- No smoking or drinking alcohol
- No profanity
-Please clean up after yourself

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Septiembre de 2017
Stephanie is quick to respond. She is very welcoming and accommodating. Her house is a home and she keeps it very tidy and beautiful. She worked with my times and schedules. She listened to my situation and helped in any way she could. I would highly recommend this room to anyone. I also would book this room again in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Septiembre de 2017
Very accommodating and emmaculately clean. Quiet and peaceful environment close to Camp Lejeune and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Septiembre de 2017
Very quiet and super clean house. Hosts are very accommodating. I would highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Septiembre de 2017
If I could give more than 5 starts I would in a heartbeat. Steph and Archie are so sweet, have a beautiful hope, and the hospitality was amazing. Cannot wait to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
I had a great stay on my lady minute stay in Jacksonville. It would have been great to have met you guys. Check in was easy and they placed was very clean.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2017
had a great stay for a quick weekend. Very quick with communication making for a seamless experience.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
We stayed one night for a quick trip to Jacksonville. The neighborhood is very quiet and we felt very safe. We had no issues during our stay and we were greeted upon arrival and shown around the house. The bedroom was very comfortable and spacious for two. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Jacksonville, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie & ArchieStephanie & Archie es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband loves to workout, my 2 boys love to play soccer, and I love to do hair. We have a rottie who is very loving and kind and always looks for some cuddles. We love to travel and try new food. We always have friends and family come visit and it is so exciting for us to prepare and care for our guest. We hope to be a great host to ALL our airbnb guest. We want to thank ALL of our guest for being so awesome and making us Superhost.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares