Comfortable lounge/picture 1Comfortable lounge/picture 2
AVALON TOWNHOUSE PORTSTEWART..1 MILE FROM BEACH
AVALON TOWNHOUSE PORTSTEWART..1 MILE FROM BEACH
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de restaurantes y restaurantes, la playa, actividades para la familia, vida nocturna y transporte público. Te encantará mi lugar por la gente, el ambiente, el espacio al aire libre, el barrio y la luz. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños) y amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, night life, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $54 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $204
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $75 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

- Please remember to keep the bathroom clean after you as other guests need to use it to..thankyou !
- kitchen area to be cleaned after you use dishes and tea/coffee facilities. ..thankyou !
- If you bring your dog please don't have it on the clean beds...thankyou !
- Breakfast can be brought up to you in the morning for a small additional charge
- All keys to be returned when you leave,as this could prevent a problem with returning your deposit !
- MAKE SURE YOU ENJOY YOUR STAY !!


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kendra
Julio de 2017
This is a great place to stay. We were just passing through the area and so needed a quiet place to catch some good sleep for a night. The accommodations were very comfortable and the place was very clean. Richard spent some time chatting with us and made us feel at ease. Would highly recommend this location.

Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Julio de 2017
We so much enjoyed our stay at Richards place. He was extremely good at communicating with us and very accommodating. He even made sure that he provided us with coffee, tea and a number of other things to snack on. My only confusion/issue was the fact that when I initially booked I filtered my search to include only entire private homes - we weren't looking to book private (URL HIDDEN) actually lives on site and stayed in a bedroom upstairs. It was no trouble at all of our group, but it wasn't clear that would be the case beforehand.

Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Mayo de 2017
Great place recommended

Portstewart, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Richard

Hi , I'm Richard and I'm here to make your stay at my home as relaxed and comfortable as possible.
I myself have travelled extensively throughout the world.
I enjoy skiing, motorcycling, good wine, excellent food and meeting new people.
I love were I live the North Antrim coastal waters and beaches are breathtaking ..
I enjoy cooking for friends and sharing good stories over a nice bottle of wine.
I look forward to meeting any new guests into my home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares