Squirrels
Hospedado por Susan
Susan es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My name is Susan Couchman and I have lived in Deal all my life. I live close to the property which makes it easy should there be any problems. Having recently been completely redecorated and refurbished you will be sure of a comfortable stay. With a 42" TV, dvd and Freeview plus a selection of games provided. Walmer has a good array of shops, pubs and has a railway station and good bus service. It is close to 4 golf courses, fishing, sea and freshwater and the beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

The only place not available is the garage as we use this for our cleaner and gardener to keep equipment.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Plancha

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Pets will be considered


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Cute bungalow on a quiet street, very clean, peaceful garden, with everything we needed for cooking. Close to our relatives and easy to get to town. Price was reasonable. Something that could only happen on Airbnb was that my parents and Susan's knew each other. We will definitely come again.

Perfil de usuario de Andrei
Junio de 2017
Great place, just as advertised. Check in was quite easy, our stay in Susan's home was a pleasure. Would recommend and surely return.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Marzo de 2017
this letting did what it said on the tin! It was good value; clean; well provided in all aspects (we could have had a banquet with the utensils/crockery etc!). Very quiet,nice neighbour. Ideally situated for touring Kent. handy for Dover etc.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Febrero de 2017
Small basic old-fashioned bungalow in a quiet location but with shops and pubs nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Brice
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Deal, Reino UnidoSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares