Bedroom 3
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double storey home in a peaceful leafy suburb. Walking distance to the village and our famous scenic cliff top path. Lovely english garden with ample al fresco entertaining area and mountain view. Close proximity to golf corse

El lugar

Open plan kitchen lounge area

Disponible para huéspedes

Free wifi

Atención a los huéspedes

I live next door


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

Consider neighbours when entertaining. Be mindful of thatch roof when smoking/barbeque. Clean up after pets. No drugs


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laurine
Abril de 2017
What a wonderful family holiday home experience. Came with two very young kiddies and Verlie made us feel so welcome. Felt like going to your aunt's home for the holidays. Even had a playdate, beach and playground outings and lunch with her and her grand children. Kids loved the home as they had the whole upstairs to themselves (two bedrooms, a centre sitting/playroom and bathroom up there). Great for adults who get to have their own space downstairs and at night its easy enough to hear little feet padding around our little voices if I need to go up and help them settle. Garden area is lovely and spacious and beautiful, soft grass and well kept beds. Great for adults and kiddies. A great plus is Verlie's sweet friendly dogs and cat. The children fell in love with Verlie and her home. Good central area, close to shops, playground, Saturday market and Hermanus town. Verlie is also quick with advice on where to go and how to have a lovely stay. Someone mentioned older style furniture which was perfect for us. Comfortable, well kept and plenty of character. Fully stocked. As I said, like going to your aunt's for the holidays. Thank you Verlie! We will definitely visit again! Gave it 3/5 for accuracy of pics - only because it is much more spacious than expected. But still cosy. A great family space.

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely quiet family-friendly home in a residential setting. Verlie was very attentive and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Febrero de 2017
Great place and super nice host. Older furnishings but still very charming.

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Enero de 2017
Verlie was a fantastic host, welcoming our dogs, kids and us with a smile. The house was everything and more in terms of the desciption and our requirements for the weekend. The garden is just beautiful and a peaceful place to spend time relaxing. The house is well equipped and in a great location. We only wish we had had more time to spend there. Would definitely return.

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Enero de 2017
Wonderful cottage. Exactly as described- and Verlie was a gem! You can hear the ocean from the bedrooms. There's a great supermarket 5 minutes walk from her house, and the ocean is about a 10 minute walk away (the sandy beaches are a few more minutes away - but the walking path along the cliffs is very close)

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Enero de 2017
Some friends and I stayed in Verlie's lovely and comfortable home for a few nights. We loved the house as it was very lived in and felt familiar. The garden is an absolute delight to sit in and have meals nuder the oak tree at the long table. We spent most of our time lying on the lawn and relaxing at the house. It is close walking distance to the grocery shops and to the beautiful cliff path. I would definitely recommend it!

Provincia Occidental del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Verlie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares