2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you're looking for a comfy place to stay while in town... look no further. My little home is the place to be. 7 minutes from Capital Campus and 5 minutes from Westfield Mall. If you have a child, I have an extra room that is just for kids. Ask me.

El lugar

While my home isn't fancy and new... it's very cozy and relaxing I think. And very clean. I believe anyone would be comfortable here.

Disponible para huéspedes

I live in my home, but guests are welcome and encouraged to use the entire space minus my bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can chat if you wish. I like to get to know people. If you are not the chatty type... that's ok too. :)

Otros aspectos destacables

I supply breakfast goodies like cereal, muffins, bagels/croissants and fresh fruit. Also coffee and orange juice. If you have any food alergies, please let me know at time of booking so I can get what works for you. :)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

- You may smoke outside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jun
Septiembre de 2017
It's a lovely place for staying and Barbara is so nice! Room is comfortable and clean.

Perfil de usuario de John & Toni
Septiembre de 2017
If you enjoy flowers and pleasant surroundings, this place is for you! Our hostess was great. Really admired all her creative and welcoming touches. Bed was extremely comfortable also.

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Septiembre de 2017
Barbara's home was well kept, warm and inviting. The room was clean and sufficient for two weary travelers. Communications were exact and timely. We couldn't have asked for a better experience for a short, over night stay! We are glad we chose Barbara's Airbnb as our choice of stay. :-)

Perfil de usuario de Shivani
Septiembre de 2017
She is a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Hyonah
Septiembre de 2017
Convenient, cozy place to stay. Barbara was extremely easy going and communication was great.

Perfil de usuario de Bryanne
Agosto de 2017
Sweet little spot with a great and frirndly host!

Perfil de usuario de Neda
Agosto de 2017
Great place with a great host. Barbara goes out of her way to be accommodating. The only downside is that there is traffic noise that starts very early in the morning.

Tumwater, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de BarbaraBarbara es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi everyone! Barb here. I am having a great time hosting guests. So much fun meeting new people! Who knew?! My home is older but I take very good care of it and I think it's super cute. I love to garden so come summer, you can go outside and pick fresh veggies for your meals. I hope you will choose my little place. I want you to make yourself at home. Just installed AC unit in the guest room. And there's always the pool. :)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares