BedroomWorkspace in bedroom
Nice open apartment next to everything.
Nice open apartment next to everything.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento es un bonito y espacioso apartamento de 2 habitaciones dobles en el segundo piso de un 5plex. 3 minutos a pie del metro, restaurantes, panadería, supermercado, cafés y mucho más! En el barrio de HOMA. Alojarse aquí usted experimentará la verdadera vida de la ciudad de Montreal!
translated by Google

The apartment is a cute & spacious 2 double room apartment on the second floor of a 5plex. 3 minutes walk to the metro, restaurants, bakery, grocery, cafes and more! In the neighborhood of HOMA. Staying here you will experience real montreal city life!

El lugar

El apartamento es un apartamento de dos habitaciones dobles. Cocina / espacio habitable y dormitorio / espacio de oficina. Tiene una super cómoda cama queen size.
translated by Google

The apartment is a two double room apartment. Kitchen/living space and Bedroom/office space. Its got a super comfy queen sized bed.

Disponible para huéspedes

Se puede acceder a todo el apartamento. Hay puertas delanteras y traseras del balcón para entrar en el apartamento.
translated by Google

You can access the entire apartment. There are front and back balcony doors to enter the apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaremos disponibles de vez en cuando ya que vivimos en el apartamento de la planta baja. Usted puede fácilmente entrarnos en contacto con por el mensaje de texto.
translated by Google

We will be available time to time since we live on the bottom floor apartment. You can easily contact us by text message.

Otros aspectos destacables

El metro joliette está a sólo 3 minutos a pie. Usted está a sólo 10-15 minutos en metro al centro, el Estadio Olímpico está a sólo 1 parada al este, así como los jardines botánicos, planetario e insectarium.
translated by Google

The metro joliette is only 3 minutes walk. You are only 10-15 minute metro ride to downtown, Olympic Stadium is only 1 stop east as well as the botanically gardens, planetarium and insectarium.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please leave the place as you found it and clean all used dishes and kitchen utensils before checking out.
- Please no loud noise after 10pm
-Before checking out, please strip off the fitted and flat bed sheets along with the pillow cases and bathroom towels and place them in the washing machine.
-There is a garbage bin outside on the back balcony to place your full trash bags
-There is a green and grey colored recycling bin to place all recycling into on the balcony.


Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chad
Julio de 2017
The apt is in an up and coming neighborhood. It's a little rough around the edges but there's a cool bar nearby (Commonspace?) and easy access to the metro or Bixi (the bike share). The apt is very clean. There is one bedroom (with no door) and an open concept kitchen/den. Leslie provides two fans which get a nice breeze going through the apartment. We had a really pleasant stay and Leslie was warm and welcoming :)

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Julio de 2017
Great apartment, great value. Everything was easy. My friend and I enjoyed the neighborhood too such as great food at Arhoma Boulangerie Fromagerie and fun thrift stores.
Perfil de usuario de LeslieLeslie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Leslie:
I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and the neighbourhood. Arhoma is our favorite places to go for chocolatines and great sandwiches!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Julio de 2017
The place was great - all amenities you will need, and as advertised. Within walking distance from the metro and also a few streets that have restaurants, bars, convenience stores, etc. Leslie gave a thorough walk-through upon check-in and was also easy to reach via Airbnb with any questions. All in all, a very pleasant stay and fun experience visiting Montréal.

Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Junio de 2017
Leslie's home in the charming Hachelega neighborhood was clean, comfortable & super convenient. A perfect spot with lots of room for me & my teenage daughter.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Junio de 2017
Our stay here for 4 nights was exactly what we wanted. A quite/cozy apartment for my husband and I with a comfortable bed. It was so nice to have a kitchen to cook our breakfasts every morning. There's no AC which I thought would be an issue but with the fan and opening the window we were nice and cool. Close walk to the metro and tons of shops/restaurants. Leslie was so great with communication and allowing us to check in early. She even gave us a free facial and smoothie which was SUPER wonderful! She had some great recommendations for things to do/see and places to eat at. We would def recommend her place!!
Perfil de usuario de LeslieLeslie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Leslie:
Thanks Ashley! It was a pleasure hosting you and Abe. :)
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Mayo de 2017
Leslie was a cordial host and the apartment was perfectly situated for us. We mostly needed a place to sleep while visiting with family in the neighborhood - and the bed was very comfortable! The Metro stop couldn't be any closer and the neighborhood is great.

Perfil de usuario de Anton
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent location and nice apartment. Leslie and Eric were always in touch if needed. Washing mashine and dryer. Toaster and coffee machine. Nice pictures on the walls. Cozy neighborhood and some pleasant little things in the kitchen. It is a place to stay if you love Montreal and Hochelaga in particular.

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de LeslieLeslie es SuperAnfitrión.
I am married and have two children with my husband, Eric. Originally from Michigan now living in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. I am a former gymnast and circus performer. Met my husband, who was also a gymnast, while performing together with the Cirque du Soleil. I am an indepen…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares