Double RoomTwin Room
Cosy rural retreat
Hospedado por Andrea
Andrea es el anfitrión.Andrea es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a lovely cottage set on a lifestyle block with chickens, sheep cows and pigs. Free access to WIFI and Netflix. We are close to beaches, Awakeri hot pools (2 minutes drive), short distance to Whakatane township. We are central to Rotorua, Kawerau, Tauranga and Gisborne You’ll love my place because of the coziness and privacy of your own dwelling away from the main house. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids) and groups of up to 4.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are more than welcome to take a look around our property with us but please take care not to intrude on other properties around us.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to offer any assistance if neccessary but will let you have your own space.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Smoking is allowed outside only

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s), cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Marzo de 2017
Andrea's place was amazing! It was clean, comfortable and had everything we need for a great one night stay!! Would hands down recommend her place! Thank you for the animal love as well!

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Enero de 2017
What a relaxing place, and what an absolutely lovely family. Beds are comfy, the tub is huge and the kitchen has whatever you might need. Andrea's place is a must stop if you're in this area at all. Set on a small farm with friendly cows, piglets and dogs -- and lots of peace and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Janine
Septiembre de 2017
This is a great place to stay. I would recommend to others and would like to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Septiembre de 2017
Sorry was the late review as had been busy travelling hard south all the way.It was a lovely place and would be a nice garden to enjoy,too bad it was raining the whole day during my stay.Everything was good during our stay,thanks again for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Agosto de 2017
Sparkling clean, comfortable beds

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Mayo de 2017
Lovely warm welcome and very helpful, wished we could have stayed longer.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Abril de 2017
Beautiful little guest home on a huge private property full of animals and peacefulness. Andrea was very friendly and fixed an issue we had with the toilet right away. We stargazed at night and enjoyed some company from Luca in the morning

Whakatane, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de AndreaAndrea es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares