IKEA couch in the living area -- quite comfy!Counter height dining table -- only have 3 chairs though
Ballard Bed & Eiffel Couch
Hospedado por Karen
Karen es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located the Old Ballard, our one bedroom apartment is available when my husband, dog, and I are out of town! If you would like to take care of our adorable sweet dog while we are away, let us know. ;)

Bedroom has a queen size bed and the couch in the living area pulls out to a full-size bed.

El lugar

There's a convenient bus that stops at the opposite corner of the apartment building that runs directly downtown to Pike's Place Market (about a 30 min ride). I actually like the Ballard Market better than Pike's Place -- the fruit/vegetable selection is great and the local vendors are incredibly friendly and generous. The Ballard Market is every Sunday all year round, rain or shine.

Ballard is a historic fishing neighborhood and there are many boats nearby. Hiram M. Chittenden Locks is about a mile away and has a beautiful garden. You can also watch the salmon swim up the salmon ladder here.

Ballard has a ton of eateries, cafes, and quaint little shops. It has a neighborhood feel to it as opposed to Cap Hill which has a bigger night-life/bar scene to it. It's easy to get to downtown and the Fremont area via driving or taking the bus.

Disponible para huéspedes

The building has a business center (with computers, a printer, and a small library), a hot tub, gym, and gas grills.

Atención a los huéspedes

This listing is only available when myself and my family are out of town. So you have all the space to yourself. I will be available to contact through the Airbnb app or mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a small dog that has been to every room of the apartment. He sheds very little (he's a poodle mix) but if you are highly allergic to dogs, do not book this place!


Servicios
Ascensor
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 17:00.

- Please remove shoes upon entering the apartment
- We are sharing our home with you! Please respect the space


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karen

I've travelled to 20 countries so far and am aiming to hit 50 by the time I turn 50. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing how everyone's home is so different in different countries. My favorite thing to do when I visit a new area is to try the local food.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares