Cozy, Modern and Comfy Room Close to beach and CBD
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Downstairs comes with a large open plan kitchen. The lounge room and dining area are very bright and spacious. The guest toilet is located on the ground floor. The rear garden has the beautiful north facing sunshine. Location is very important. Have a look at the map surrounding this property. You are within minutes of Arndale Shopping Centre which includes Coles, Big W and Woolworths and a cinema. There is a bus stops just outside. The CBD is 8 KM's away and the beach is 10 KM's away.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $207
Precio por fin de semana $95 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Febrero de 2017
A lovely, welcoming couple! We really enjoyed our stay, Lewis and Amy are extremely helpful and laid back, happy to chat but also let us get on with our own stuff. They made an extra effort to help us sort all our "new arrival" issues, going out of their way with lots of advice and practical help. They also have a gorgeous dog Lola! The house is lovely and modern, guestroom has its own bathroom too. Ideal location for the train into town and small shopping mall nearby. Overall a great start to our new lives in Oz!

Perfil de usuario de Eliis
Diciembre de 2016
We had a wonderful stay there for couple of days. Amy and Lewis are really friendly and helpful with everything. Their dog Lola is the cutest puppy we have ever seen. Room and the whole apartment is really nice and clean. Also guests have their own bathroom which is definitely a good convenience. Apartment is located in a good suburb, not far away from the CBD and there's a shopping mall nearby. We felt really welcomed and comfortable there. Thank you Amy and Lewis for everything!

Woodville, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lewis & Amy

El barrio

Espacios similares