Ir al contenido
The guest roomCharlie
Clean, quiet, near Fair Hill, UD, Longwood, Amish
Clean, quiet, near Fair Hill, UD, Longwood, Amish
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to PHL, BWI, Amish (Lancaster County), Longwood Gardens, Uof D, Lincoln U, State Parks . You’ll love it here because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the serenity, nightlife . It's a great space for solo adventurers and business travelers.
Great for dog lovers. I have 2 slightly obnoxious dogs and a cat.

El lugar

This house is centrally located to so many fun places from Philly, to Baltimore to charming downtown Newark (listed as one of the best "Main streets" in the country.) The house is a 4 BR colonial and it's just my son and I. You will have privacy and if you'd like, pet companionship. There's also a fire pit to hang out around or a hammock big enough for 2 to relax.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the common areas of the house - , DR, FR, kitchen, 1 1/2 baths, yard, private driveway

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm usually always around, as I only work part-time and I am social, but will let each guest decide how much interaction they want from me.
And I said breakfast is provided, meaning breakfast foods are available and you can feel free to cook whatever you would like in the kitchen.
There will always be fresh fruit, yogurts, breads, jams, granola bars.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have 2 dogs, Eddie (beagle) and Charlie (yellow lab) and a cat (Bronson).
All are very friendly and slightly obnoxious. If you love dogs, you will love it here.

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please give 48 hours notice before booking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 1 flight
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2dogs, 1cat, 7 chickens, 2ducks
Cancelaciones

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Octubre de 2017
Multiple stays- always great!

Perfil de usuario de Girish
Agosto de 2017
Laura was a wonderful and very understanding host. Due to some last minute family issue, I had to check in very late and Laura made sure either she or someone was awake to let me.ina nd make at home. Her place is on a wonderful cul-de-sac and surrounding hy beautiful Garden and farms..thanks a tonne for your hospitality. If I do the ride again next year, I will surely come back.

Perfil de usuario de M.B.
Junio de 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at Laura's while visiting the area, and I am so happy that I was able to stay there again! Laura is always pleasant, personable, and easy to communicate with. The accomodations are very comfortable....I have been traveling more than usual lately, and I truly got the best night sleep while staying there. There are thoughtful extras in the rooms, such as granola bars and water, and a nice coffee station available for guests in the dining area...which I totally appreciated. I loved getting to spend time with the dogs, and I did have the opportunity to meet Bronson the cat this time...he too, is very sweet! I would be more than happy to stay at Laura's place in the future. Thank you for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Junio de 2017
Laura was a great host. Enjoyed my stay and the home.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Mayo de 2017
I stayed with Laura so that I could sleep somewhere after I went on a day hike. Laura is a very kind, considerate, and easy-going host. There was everything I could possibly need in her house. The house was pretty, clean, and comfortable. There's a great backyard as well; with plenty of seating. I liked meeting her pets and I even had the chance to briefly meet some of her family and they were very nice as well. I definitely recommend this airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Mayo de 2017
I would highly recommend Laura's place. She is witty, charming, and a gracious host. She has thought of all the details to make your stay comfy, from coffee that was brewed before my eyes opened to little snacks set out in a designated area. She always responded quickly to all communication, but also respected privacy and provided plenty of space. If you want that feeling of home while traveling, you can't go wrong with Laura.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
Great place! Definitely would stay again!

New London, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares