Lovely garden outlook
BIG studio w/ separate bedroom + full kitchen
Hospedado por Lisa
Lisa es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A large studio apartment with big kitchen, huge living area and massive bedroom that sleeps 3 and new bathroom. Suitable for couples or families with enclosed front yard and rear yards. The living room can also accommodate up to 3 people, with a very comfortable innerspring mattress sofa bed and a single fold up bed is available on request. We are away for CHRISTMAS (17th-30th) please contact me for these dates

El lugar

Direct access from the street. Lovely outside areas, with front courtyard overlooking the quiet street and back yard which overlooks the native parkland with tall trees.
1 large bedroom with queen bed and 1 single bed, dressing room, walk in wardrobe with ensuite access to bathroom
1 large bathroom with shower, separate toilet area and washing machine.
We can provide a porta cot for no additional charge, baby bath and a high chair.
The living area is large enough to accommodate 1 single fold up bed and has a very comfortable sofa lounge. That sleeps 2 people.
The living is a separate room from the kitchen so if extra sleeping beds are required it can be a bedroom that sleeps 3 people.
Access to the bathroom is from either the bedroom or a passage next to the kitchen.
Private outdoor area just for this studio is adjacent to the living area and a side outdoor area adjacent to the kitchen is for smokers.
Plenty of free off street parking too.

Disponible para huéspedes

4 bikes are available to use for free
BBQ
Rear yard areas are shared with a dedicated front outdoor space with furniture and side area for your exclusive use

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be here for any questions but our living space is upstairs and away from the studio Apartment. Your front entry is to the left and ours is to the right. If you like the sound of birds, the breeze in our large trees and walking through bushland and in parkland then this is ideal for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

All bed linen and bath towels, tea towels supplied. For stays longer than 10 days, Weekly wash of linen service available for a small fee or you can do it yourself as there is a washing machine within your apartment and clothesline.
The kitchen has everything you need to cook with. Stove, microwave, large fridge/ freezer, pots pans, cutlery, crockery etc.
Large queen size bed. The timber bedroom has recently been built with new carpet and new bathroom.
Large lounge room with room for extra bedding if required. Price for two people includes linen for queen bed, price for 3 includes single bed linen. If 3 people want their own bed, that's not a problem but the extra linen will have an additional fee (add an extra person when booking).
Easy homely house that you can relax in. There is a large collection of movies so after a day of sightseeing you can relax in the gorgeous plant filled courtyard or large lounge area overlooking the courtyard. We have another apartment on the ground floor adjacent to this apartment that is also available to book. Each place has their own outdoor seating area within the shared courtyard.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $122
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Smoking outside only and not where it may affect neighbours.
Noise ok until 10.30pm
Leave the house in the same clean condition as you find it. Vacuum cleaner will be available.
We have 4 bikes available to use. There is a mountain bike track in the bushland next to us.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - You have our own outdoor area but it is part of a larger shared courtyard that other guests have access to

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 17 de Diciembre de 2017 - 01 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 6 noches.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leisha
Octubre de 2017
Great place, location and hospitality. Definitely would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Shan
Septiembre de 2017
Lisa and Peter were wonderful hosts. They made us feel most welcome and went out of their way for our children. Would totally recommend for future guests, we intend to visit again

Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Febrero de 2017
Lisa's place was very well furnished, clean and spacious. The place looked exactly like the pictures. Lisa and her husband were extremely friendly and welcoming during our stay . The apartment is easily located using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps and is located pretty near Perth city( it's recommended that you rent a car to get to the apartment). Check in was a breeze as Lisa was there to welcome us personally. I would highly recommend visitors to stay here during their visit to Perth!

Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Febrero de 2017
Just perfect!! Nice and really cosy house, we felt super welcome and had a great stay in Hamilton Hill. Lisa and Peter are super helpful. Thank you!

Este anfitrión tiene 78 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hamilton Hill, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Lisa

We are a married couple with grown children. This pic is of my husband with our new kayaking friend from Thailand. We both work part time, Peter has his own window cleaning business and I work in urban design and architecture. We love being outdoors and go to Rottnest Island regularly so if you want a cheap way to go to Rotto we would be happy to take you. If you can't find accommodation there ( it's popular) we have all camping gear that your welcome to borrow. If you love fishing and snorkelling you can join us in this too. We are easy going and respectful and look forward to meeting new people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares