Bright and clean.
Live 20min from city with 3 fun souls
Live 20min from city with 3 fun souls
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 2 blocks from Penshurst train station, local shops, shopping mall and parks. Just female guests please, yes! my place is good for solo female adventurers only. You’ll love my place because It is well located and we are a small cool little family :)

El lugar

Convenient location and great bunch in the house :) You might learn or practice your Spanish with us...

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen (microwave, oven and fridge included)
Laundry
Internet
Netflix
Linen to change
Cleaning products
Hair dryer/Straightener

Atención a los huéspedes

We are busy but we might bump into each other. Not a problem!

Otros aspectos destacables

I would prefer if you make contact with me by email or phone to discuss any questions and queries. I'm friendly:)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

We are a fun family of 3, busy but expect us around now and then. Happy to share the living area and have a tea if you wish. How is your Spanish? Spanish is my first language if you want to learn a word or 2 :)

Just female guest please!

No smoking in the house (in balcony it's ok)

No extra visitors.

Clean and tidy around the house it will be appreciated.
We prefer polite girls/ladies and common sense a must.
Avoid noise after 10pm.

Must be kids friendly, my children are well behaved but still kids :) (9 and 12 y/o)


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karina
Friendly mother of 2 from Chile, South America. I work in real estate. Good energy and vibes! :)
Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares