Self contained private studio with bush outlook

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The studio is situated in a nice green and leafy suburb, 10 min drive to Newcastle CBD and beautiful beaches. Located within a few minutes drive to the main high streets of Lambton & New Lambton with its cafes, restaurants, boutique shops, pubs, grocery stores and more. Also within close distance to John Hunter Hospital, Newcastle University, Wests Leagues clubs, Lambton Pool, McDonald Jones Stadium. We back onto Blackbutt nature reserve where you can enjoy bush walking and wildlife exhibits.

El lugar

Large semi self contained basement studio room with secured private entry, kitchenette, queen size bed, TV, wifi and private bathroom. Shared laundry facilities.

Kitchen facilities include a sink, bar fridge, microwave, coffee machine, sandwich press, electric fry pan, rice cooker, kettle, toaster, crockery & cutlery etc.

Kitchen stocked with pantry basics, tea and coffee, and continental breakfast items. Additional items can be arranged if requested with sufficient notice for a small fee.

Our property backs onto a bush reserve with the sound of kookaburras and native birds heard throughout the day and the odd native animal that comes for visit.

No extra fees charged for cleaning etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private studio room with own separate access, kitchenette, bathroom and toilet on separate level to main house. Shared laundry facilities (we will only access occasionally when you are our guest), BBQ and outdoor areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are friendly and approachable and happy to share information and advice about local area, but we are not home a whole lot. We will maintain your privacy and request mostly the same. However, we are readily available as required and not shy to have a chat if you would like.

If you need something - please just ask, we are happy to accommodate where possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a very friendly family cat, who may like to visit from time to time. We also have a toddler who may also be a little noisy on weekends... but we try to be respectful of guests and keep disturbances to a minimum.

Towels and bedding provided.

Weekly clean available for stays of 7 days or more for no extra charge.

Porta-cot, high chair, toys, etc available upon request.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $205
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $66 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

This is our family home so we ask you to be clean, tidy and generally respectful of our space. We will extend the same courtesy to our visitors. Strictly no parties or excessive noise.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Very friendly cat - Wally

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017
We were very comfortable and spoiled!

Perfil de usuario de Thanh
Mayo de 2017
Had a great stay at stacey's home! The place is very cosy and comfortable to live in! Everything was clean and accessible. Stacey is such a nice person and will always help you with your inquiries! Rate this place a 10/10 :)

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic place, spacious and clean with character. Had a lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Abril de 2017
I stayed at Stacey's for a few nights to do a course at the hospital. The location is ideal being a 5 minute walk from John Hunter. The room was spacious, clean and with good amenities. I would recommend to anyone looking to stay nesr the hospital.

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Abril de 2017
All good, as described, many thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Abril de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here, with the bush & sounds of bellbirds right out the door. Stacey was a lovely lady willing to help with anything. I would definitely stay here again if in Newcastle.

Perfil de usuario de Mojtaba
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay, very friend host, great price. I strongly recommend this place. If I have another trip to Newcastle this is the only place that I will apply for.

Newcastle, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de StaceyStacey es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an avid traveller, wife and mum. I enjoy meeting people and am happy to share information about our local area.

We would like to host guests who are visiting Newcastle region or the John Hunter Hospital.

As a guest... we are a respectful family with a toddler who like to explore new places at a local level, and enjoy good food and interesting cultural experiences.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares