Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

FW 出囗2分钟,10分钟有餐厅,15分钟shopping center,跑马场。为您配有洗衣机,厨房餐具,网络,暖气,卫浴用品,水果和牛奶,面包咖啡等


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Desayuno
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $155
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $2882 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Enero de 2017
Very nice and cozy place! Host is super nice and helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Christy
Diciembre de 2016
The house was exactly as described and very cozy! Bathroom has a heater, kitchen has all necessities and the bedrooms were very cute & comfortable. The host was very accommodating and even brought some snacks for my friends and I. There's another person that lives in the back house but it was like she's never there. Overall my stay couldn't be any better.

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Diciembre de 2016
很方便的位置,温馨整洁~

Perfil de usuario de Sungka
Diciembre de 2016
I didn't want to believe the reviews with poor ratings about the home not entirely being theirs but the sad truth is that the home doen't belong to the host (it belongs to her parents). I was told that the whole place would be ours but we still had people parking in and out of the carport, so we had to park on the street. First issue wad that the host was late when helping us check in. Second, we noticed was the rancid smell when walking into the house so we had to buy candles and sprays to mask the smell. Refridgerator did not work and we told the host that once we found out but she did not remedy the issue until two days later, bringing us a mini fridge which blocked the back door. Floors were dirty throughout the house and we even found a cockroach scurrying around in the middle of the night. The linens were disgustings, either pee or blood stains on the pillows. The internet had to be disconnected during our stay and we had to return to let the service technicians in, which we lost a day of internet usage and our personal time. It states that pets and extra people are allowed at no charge, so when we brought all these concerns up to the host to get a partial refund she ended up trying to charge us extra for having a small lap dop and extra children. I highly advise anyone who tries to book this place to look otherwise, and I honestly think that the people who give this place good reviews are friends with the owner.

Este anfitrión tiene 109 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de 胡
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares