Poolside #3Poolside#2
Madeleine Cottage
Hospedado por Elise
Elise es el anfitrión.Elise es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Madeleine Cottage is a 1 bedroom cottage at the end of a cul-de-sac, 8 blocks from the beach and 10 minutes' walk to restaurants and a grocery store. We have a friendly Staffordshire Terrier and her friend Pete the cat who share the outdoors with us and Cottage guests. Make a braai, swim in the pool, watch movies and relax! Recommended for up to 3 guests, including kids over 5 (open pool; unheated). 1 queen bed in separate bedroom; 1 single bed in the livingroom. 2 short staircases to cottage.

El lugar

Parking is available for one vehicle in a locked garage. No smoking at all please inside or outside on the property. A fourth person can stay in the cottage for an additional R200 per night, sleeping on a mattress on the floor in the main livingroom area (linens provided).

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a la cabaña, piscina (sin calefacción), la zona braai y garaje. Tenga en cuenta que durante los meses de invierno y la sequía (junio - septiembre) la piscina será cubierta.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the Cottage, pool (unheated), the braai area and garage. Please note that during the winter months and drought (June - Sept) the pool will be covered.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hablamos un poco de francés; Hablamos Un poco de español; n Bietjie Afrikaans.
translated by Google

Nous parlons un petit peu de Francais; hablamos un poco de Espagnol; en n bietjie Afrikaans.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Abril de 2017
Great host. Supper frendly

Perfil de usuario de Whitney
Marzo de 2017
Elise and Jeremy were amazing hosts. We checked in smoothly with their nanny as they were working when we arrived. Communication was perfect and prompt. Although we didn't get to meet them until our second night, we felt extremely welcome from their warm messages and suggestions about what to do in the area. We highly recommend this place and look forward to staying here again when we come back to Cape Town!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2017
Comfortable, quite, excellent value and central hout Bay location, close to all. 30 min. from airport, 25 min from downtown Cape Town.

Perfil de usuario de Khosi
Septiembre de 2017
Een pracht locatie in een wonderlijk mooi Houtbaai. Heel vriendelijke mensen om bij te verblijven, die ook advies gaven over mogelijkheden in de omgeving. Houtbaai is fantastisch en de boottrip naar zeehonden eiland geweldig. Kaapstad en de reis langs de kust daarheen is zelfs nog mooier. Een verblijf om naar terug te kijken!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
The accommodation is beautiful and wonderfully spacious, it has every home comfort including a lovely dog! It also has a sauna in the bathroom which was unfortunately not working but they are working on it and will be a lovely addition in the future. They were having an issue with their Wi-Fi during our stay but this was a problem that they were having in their home at the time and they were incredibly helpful in helping us book ubers etc. Very friendly family and great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Solène
Septiembre de 2017
Appartement bien équipé et confortable pour nous deux. Le quartier est très sécurisé mais bruyant la nuit (alarmes, chiens) Elise est très accueillante.

Perfil de usuario de 杨
Agosto de 2017
非常好,自驾很好找,离桌山开车三十分钟,要走一条无比美丽的海滨公路,我们早晚走两遍心情无比好。房间很舒适干净,房东人很好,有一猫一狗,都很友好。房东推荐的早餐店相当美味!很安全,周围住宅都很高档的感觉~

Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de EliseElise es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm from Minnesota; my husband Jeremy is from Johannesburg; we have an awesome 10 yr old daughter, and a Staffordshire Terrier and a cat. If you want an intro to litho printing, opera or 5th grade Xhosa, we're your hosts!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares