Living RoomBreakfast Nook
Just renovated with great location

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Recientemente renovado. Limpio y luminoso apartamento unidad delantera en alquiler. 850 pies cuadrados.Muy espacioso y luminoso dormitorio principal con cómodo colchón queen matrimonial. 2 Dormitorio tiene dos camas individuales. Todos los muebles y ropa de cama son nuevos. Unidad está situado justo al lado de la Avenida Atlántica que lo hace a poca distancia a pie del centro de Delray Beach. Situado muy cerca de la entrada a I 95 para un fácil desplazamiento. Propiedad es segura con 24 horas de vigilancia de vídeo. Aceptar mes a mes de alquiler a través del verano!
translated by Google

Newly renovated. Clean and bright front unit apartment for rent. 850 sq ft.Very spacious and bright master bedroom with comfortable queen mattress.2nd Bedroom has two twin beds.All furniture and linens are brand new. Unit is located directly off Atlantic Avenue making it walking distance to happening downtown Delray Beach. Located very close to entrance to I 95 for an easy commute. Property is safe and secure with 24hr video monitoring .Accepting month to month rentals through summer!

Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $65
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $160 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

20 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Jesse had to cancel our reservation shortly before our stay due to Hurricane Irma. After a short delay, he worked with Airbnb to ensure our refund was processed as requested.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Great place very clean good location right by the main avenue. Cable and HBO

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Friends we were visiting who live in Delray Beach were concerned about the neighborhood, but there was a police car parked in the driveway next door throughout our stay. We visited over a holiday weekend and the neighborhood was quiet. Short drive to the beach and restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Jesse is an outstanding host. Hyper responsive and accommodating to the unique needs and challenges we faced in a move down to West Palm Beach area. The home is deceptive from outside...longways and secluded, inside has been upgraded and was very nice and clean. Close to HWY 95 and a few minutes drive away from a good food and stroll down Atlantic avenue. Actually found it to be quite relaxing and limited noise surrounding. Strong value particularly for lengthy stay.
Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Respuesta de Jesse:
Daniel, Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure to accommodate you all. Your welcome back anytime should you have the need.Thanks again for leaving the place so neat and tidy !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Agosto de 2017
The location is not the best location in Delray Beach. The one good thing is the neighbor is a police officer. Personally, I wouldn't recommend anyone walk the neighborhood in the late evening hours. The landlord accommodated our request to check-in earlier and check-out a bit later and we were very thankful. As far as the home it served our purpose as far as sleeping arrangements and pricing. Unfortunately, we encountered several issues and received no action from the landlord other than her favorite response "Thanks for letting me know". The bathtub drain was clogged and we had to shower everyday with dirty water up to our ankles. The advertised grill was not working and even though we made the landlord aware of it the first day, 6 days later the problem was not resolved. During the last day, we tried to use the washer and dryer, unfortunately, the washer stopped working in the middle of the wash cycle 4 hours before our flight. In addition, the dryer didn't work properly either so we had to fight back with bags full of wet clothing. The most infuriating part of the experience is the response we received back from the landlord. In her last email, she mentioned how she had delegated the task to her property manager. To which I asked without a response back "If you have a property manager why didn't you have them try to unclog the bathtub or fix the grill"?. I understand the landlord cannot control what items will function or break but she certainly could have handled our requests with more interest, is as she was completely disinterested.
Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Respuesta de Jesse:
Firstly, thank you for choosing our place.While our property is not advertised as " the best location in delray" it is far from unsafe. It also offers a tremendous value for its size and price as well as close proximity to everything delray has to (URL HIDDEN) we encountered many challenging request during your stay and we apologize for any inconvenience this could have caused you. However, due to circumstances you were not aware of your request could not be handled in the same day timeframe you seemed to expect.While in the service industry we aim to accommodate every guest and their unique needs we know that we can simply not make everyone happy.We are very confident in our rental and the service we offer and would simply not have the success we have if the experience was as miserable as you have made it out to be.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Agosto de 2017
Everything was great and Jesse is an awesome host. Don't hesitate to book!
Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Respuesta de Jesse:
Kyle , thank you for the kind words.We look forward to accommodating you again!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Mayo de 2017
Loved it! We will book again. Thank you Jesse!

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares