Ir al contenido
Comfy double room in a modern flat (gay friendly)
Comfy double room in a modern flat (gay friendly)
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious and bright room in 3rd floor of a 1 year-old neat, safe, classy, comfy and modern apartment perfect for professionals, business people, students, tourists and hospital clients equally. It is very close to transportation to all universities, business districts and major hospitals at Kadikoy (eg. Asian) side of Istanbul as well as touristic hotspots on the European part.

El lugar

The room is in my flat which is on the 3rd floor of a 11-storey one year-old building in residential Kozyatagi district on the Asian side of Istanbul; 5 minutes walk to metro station where you can get a train to central Kadikoy, 6 major universities and the business neighbourhoods on the Asian side. It is also 40 minutes train+shuttle ride to Beyoglu, the European centre of the city.

I'm renting the second room in my flat (I myself use the first one). It has a comfortable, hard-filled orthopedic double bed, a wardrobe with partial use, a large coffee table with a shelf underneath, reading lamp, chair. The room gets a lot of light. Window faces neighbouring buildings at a distance.

The building is only 1 year old with earthquake resistance certification complete with emergency stairs, alarm system, two power-cut-safe elevators, water tank, one open and one underground parking lot.

The flat has central heating system, permanent hot water, refrigerator, a new washing machine with built-in dryer, a new dishwasher, wi-fi internet, cable TV, microwave and conventional ovens, espresso and cappuccino machine, turkish coffee maker, kettle, toaster, yoghurt maker, citrus juicer, kitchenware, dining table etc. Guests are free to use the kitchen, equipment and utensils to prepare food, but must clean their mass afterwards.

Sheets, duvet, towels, soap are included. Washing machine with dryer can be used only once for each week of stay (either for washing, drying or combined). Those who stay less than that or who wants to use it more often will be charged 5 euros for each use. I accept no responsibility if the guest dries clothes that are not meant to be tumble-dried and they are damaged.

Finally, I am an easy going guy and always try to help my guests to enjoy their stay in Istanbul. However, and naturally, they are expected to be equally respectful.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all parts of the apartment other than my own bedroom and all amenities other than personal ones.

Atención a los huéspedes

This is the place where I also live, not a guest house with boring and spiritless walls. I like to socialise as all long as all sides enjoy it. However, it's also OK to keep a distance at home if sides need more privacy.

Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $19 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

It is a family building, so it is important to avoid making excessive noise.
Guests are expected to clean the kitchenware and other stuff they use, keep bathroom clean and avoid creating any excessive mess around the house. No parties or multi-person gatherings are allowed in the house. This is a strictly smoke-free house, so guests cannot smoke even on the balcony. A picture of the passport of the guests will be taken upon arrival.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de F.
Mayo de 2017
He has been a great host.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Kadıköy, TurquíaSe registró en Septiembre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Noyan

I'm a tech/travel journalist from Istanbul and love to travel on budget as much as I can to know more people, lives, cultures, history.
I'm an easy-going person with no prejudices at all. I don't judge, nor like to be judged. Always ready for lazy conversations coupled with a cold beer (or red wine) and hot music. I have favorites in many genres of music but mostly into electronica and contemporary classical music.

Idiomas: English, Français, Türkçe, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares