BathroomDining area
Quiet bright double room
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Double room in renovated top floor flat of victorian house. Ideally located 1min walk from Ealing Common station (20 mins from central London and Heathrow airport), bus stops & high street w/coffee shops, grocery store, organic butchers, restaurants/bars, convenience stores, beautiful green common with lovely gastro pub and michelin star restaurant tucked away behind it.
15min walk to Ealing Broadway shopping centre, primark, pubs, restaurants, shops and transport to centre

El lugar

Entrance at the side of the house, there are stairs to access the apartment, please respect the other tenants, close the door quietly and keep the volume down in the staircase. Bedroom has one double bed. The second bed is a single available for a third person on request.

Disponible para huéspedes

Very high speed and reliable wireless internet available.
Permission to use Microwave and kettle only in the kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live on the ground floor flat and am happy to help with anything you need. Mattia and martina, with who you will be sharing the flat, are quiet clean and generally keep to themselves.

Otros aspectos destacables

You will be sharing the apartment with Mattia and Martina, a lovely well travelled clean and quiet couple who work at Heathrow. Please clean after yourself if using the kitchen and ensure any hair is removed from the drain after showering.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $126 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please keep noise to a minimum.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Enero de 2017
This is what Airbnb is all about, and this accommodation ticked just about everyone of my boxes: good connections for Heathrow and Central London, with parking. There was a lovely and thoughtful selection of Goodies to spoil us including a small tube of toothpaste, which came in very handy since I had forgotten to pack mine, a great selection of Teas, and coffee, and to top it all two complimentary bottles of Lager! We arrived slightly earlier than expected and so missed Nadia, however Alexei made us feel very welcome, and Marco was very helpful. There is plenty of storage space if you need it and a comfortable bed. Although we didn't use it because we ate out on both nights, the fully equipped kitchen would have cut down on the need and expense to eat out had we so wished. One small suggestion: If the Wifi Code could be affixed to the desk as a notice, it would have saved the trouble of being e mailed to me.
Perfil de usuario de Nadia
Respuesta de Nadia:
Thank you for your review and suggestion Micheal, we will definitely have the wifi more readily available for future guests. It was a pleasure to have you with us and you're welcome back anytime.
Enero de 2017

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nadia

Hello!

I am a physical therapist/photographer who loves the sun, food, physical activities and tranquility. I prefer being in quiet areas close to the beauty of nature or little villages by the sea rather than a city when on holiday and enjoy going out on adventures to discover the land. Love fresh fish for dinner when by the sea! None smoker, quiet, clean, your place is safe with me. I also host a room in London for when you want to come visit :)

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares