Clifton Hill home with pool
Hospedado por Paul
Paul es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our comfy open planned two storey home has a Smart TV, WIFI, Foxtel and swimming pool. Enjoy a spacious modern family home that sleeps four. We are 5km from the CBD and just 10min by train to the MCG or Tennis Centre.

El lugar

Downstairs consists of main bedroom with Queen bed, TV and Foxtel, WIR, designer bathroom, separate laundry, open plan modern kitchen/living and to cool off over summer...a lap pool! Living room has Smart TV with Foxtel, children's games,puzzles and books. Upstairs consists of a large bedroom with two single beds, more children's books and games, BIR and a family sized designer bathroom with bath. Glass fencing surrounds the swimming pool and bifold doors open to a decking with outdoor setting and Webber BBQ.

Disponible para huéspedes

Located on a quiet residential street with on street parking, entrance is via front.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to recommend our favourite cafe's, pubs, restaurants and other fabulous places to visit during your stay. To assist you please read the Home Manual provided.

Otros aspectos destacables

The beds will be made up for you when you arrive and towel and face washer provided per person.
If you intend to use the pool please supply your own beach towels.

Complimentary housekeeping service provided if it's more than a 9 day stay. Complimentary house keeping (mini service) consists of general tidy up, change of linen and refreshing of towels.

Starter pack provided at the commencement of your stay. It will include salt, pepper, tea, coffee, milk, sugar, soap, tissues, toilet paper,

Whilst we are happy to host children please be aware the house is not suitable for children under the age of 6yrs old.

Safety features

Smoke detectors
Fire blanket and fire extinguisher provided
Basic first aid kit
Emergency contact details
Handrail for stairs


Available from 27th December, 2017 - End of January 2018
7 night minimum stay.
Please make enquires asap to avoid disappointment.

Check in 2pm
Check out 10am


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Non smoking
No parties
Use of pool finishes at 10pm out of respect for our neighbours.
We ask that guests restore water level of pool at the end of the day's use.
Pool maintenance is checked weekly. Pool maintenance staff have access to pool via locked garage.
Please keep noise to a comfortable level at all times. Noise kept to a minimum after 10pm. If there is persisant complaints about noise you will be asked to vacate the premises.
No pets
On checkout please leave premises clean and tidy.

Check in 2pm
Check out 10 am

$500 security deposit
Cleaners fee $150

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - 2 flights. 6 and 18 steps. handrails
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - street parking readily available

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2017
I think this house was a little undersold in its write up. Great house we everything u need, close to train station and plenty of great cafés. Happy to recommend

Perfil de usuario de Marc
Enero de 2017
Fantastic appartment with modern touch and amazing pool! Had a wonderful stay!

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Enero de 2017
If you are a cook you will adore this, place, if you have kids you will adore this place (the Host has provided enough games to entertain even the hardest child) House is located in a beautiful st, within walking distance to shops, cafe, pub and train. There is lovely park called Darling Park within walking distance. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. Thankyou to the Host for being so helpful thoughout my families stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares