Living/ Dining/ KitchenFireplace
Relaxing and Luxurious Waterfront Getaway
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Architect designed waterfront house on Scotland Island with private jetty. Modern, airy home with comfortable luxury. 2 decks facing Pittwater invite you to laze the days away and enjoy the views.
Ideal for families with older kids or adult groups who can appreciate everything the house and location have to offer. Bring your watercraft and have endless fun, go for bush walks in the NP opposite or drive to one of the many stunning beaches both on the ocean and on Pittwater. It's paradise!

El lugar

Upstairs our house offers an open Living/ dining/ kitchen area opening to a large wrap-around deck (with gas BBQ) facing Pittwater, as well as 2 bedrooms (1 QS, 1 DB) with access to the rear deck and a bathroom with shower. Downstairs is the main entrance, the large bathroom with shower and freestanding bath tub as well as our Guestroom/ second living area with direct access to the lower deck and spectacular views. Depending on your requirements, the room either offers a seating area with 2 sofas or we change them to very comfortable beds (new King Furniture Delta bed sofas), either 2 singles or 1 QS. Please let us know what you prefer.

Disponible para huéspedes

There are 2 options to access the island (unless you have your own boat, then just tie up at our jetty (2 palms on the northern side of the island)). The ferry runs from around 7am til 7pm from Church Point to 'Tennis Wharf' or you call a pink water taxi ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)). They run approx from 6am til midnight.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be 'out bush', so communication is limited, but we will leave contact details of friends in case you experience any problems.

Otros aspectos destacables

As you will see our home is easy to live in and enjoy, but we have built and decorated it with much care and would appreciate it, if you could treat it accordingly.
We are a non-smoking, no party house, but you are welcome to have friends over.
We have some chickens in the back garden and you are welcome to the eggs, but don't have to feed them (unless you want to), our neighbours will.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $123
Depósito de seguridad $1229
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Edoardo
Febrero de 2017
What an amazing experience we had. The house is in a spectacular location, with a amazing views. Everything was beautifully designed, clean, tidy and really relaxing, like a homely 5* hotel. The rooms are light and airy, spacious, comfortable and well furnished. The host (Andrea) was really friendly, gave us lots of nice tips on how to discover the area and was very flexible to accommodate our needs. This was one of the best experiences we had and I would highly recommend paying a visit to this great place. Living on the island really was as magical as it sounds. Thanks for everything Andrea!

Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andrea

Hi, my husband and I are semi retired architects.
Having grown up in Europe we moved to Australia many years ago. We love travelling, exploring nature, walking endless beaches and of course architecture and 'design'.
Travelling is for us a way of satisfying our curiosity. In the moment we love exploring parts of Europe we haven't been to. Last year Italy and Prague were top of the list. I think Spain and Budapest will be next....
We live a relaxed life and hope you enjoy our house, which was rebuilt 2 years ago with that aim.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares