Ir al contenido
Perfect Located Apt Moments Away from the Beach
Perfect Located Apt Moments Away from the Beach
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Make my home your home. My cozy apt is perfectly located in Brighton-Le-Sands. Just 2 minutes walking from the beach, shops, public transport, bar & restaurants. You are close to Sydney airport and Sydney CBD. You will find everything you need for a great summer vacation and in the unlikely event of a rainy day, one of my books can keep you company. If you are looking for a place with great vibe & convenience, this is the place to be. My place is good for couples or a family with one child.

El lugar

My place is a bright, light 2 bedroom apartment situated in a quiet residential block of 15 apartments. The residents are mostly mature age and the apartment offers an ideal place to relax in peace and quiet. We are just 2 minutes walk from the beach, restaurants/cafes, public transport, shops/supermarket with St George Hospital, St George TAFE and Sydney Airport only minutes away by car. You can be in the center of Sydney in 20 minutes by train. Accommodation is ideal for a couple/one child. The two bedrooms will give you enough space to relax and store all your belongings.
My favourite spot is my balcony. You can truly enjoy your morning coffee before heading out to the beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the full apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

The best way to contact is vis Airbnb. I will be happy to answer all your questions before and during the stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that there is NO on sight parking and parking in the street, while unlimited time-wise, is very difficult (especially during summer) due to a large number of apartments in the area and the proximity to the beach.
The apartment is on the top (second) floor and there is no lift so be prepared for two flights of stairs.
The apartment block is secure with intercom from the front door.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $121
Depósito de seguridad $117
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- - My unit is in a quiet, residential block. It is requested that there be no parties or loud noise at any time.
- - No parties
- - If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, an $80 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, a $300 fee will apply for replacements.
- - Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music.
- - Please be respectful of personal belongings in the home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - two flights of stairs
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 19 de Diciembre de 2017 - 07 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Vivienne

I am a teacher but of the age that I am working towards my retirement and intending to supplement my income with Airbnb hosting. Although I am still working full time, I am very keen to welcome my guests and be of assistance particularly using my extensive knowledge of the local area accumulated over the last ten years. I also see Airbnb hosting as an opportunity to meet new people from all around the world. I love travelling myself and particularly enjoyed my years of working as a teacher in the UK and using all the holidays and weekends to take advantage of cheap air fares and relative ease of access to places far and wide.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares