Elevator
FULLY FURNISHED Rockwell East Bay Residences
Hospedado por Sarah Louise
Sarah Louise es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A flat that is just perfect for you! A cool and comfortable place away from home where basic necessities are provided, enjoy your stay!

El lugar

My place is close to public transport, the airport, the city center. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location, the coziness, the high ceilings, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Disponible para huéspedes

Pool area
Outdoor exercise machines
Play houses for kids
Jogging path
Free parking

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a full time work but we will try our best to be able to meet you during check in or check out. Check in after 2pm and check out is 11am, if you will arrive later than 2pm, please let us know so we could meet you on your time of arrival.

Otros aspectos destacables

There's water for drinking delivery if you need.

There's a laundry shop, convenience store, coffee shop. Security guards will be happy to guide you for directions.

We expect our guest to treat our flat your home as well.

Do not leave unwashed dishes in the sink, and put the things back the way you see them during your whole stay.

NO SMOKING ANYTIME inside the room even if windows are open.

Please leave the lights, aircon OFF or UNPLUG any electronic devices when going out.

Thank you! Enjoy your stay!


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $120
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

FilipinasSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah Louise

Hi, I'm Sarah! I'm a Flight Attendant, most of the time I fly in and out of the country that's why I would love to share my place to all travelers, families, who wants to be away from the city and just relax.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares