Living room with dining table and a diwan to nap on
1 bedroom apartment in quiet and green Siolim
Hospedado por Karen
Karen es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is located in a quiet part of Siolim in North Goa where you can have a local Goan experience without sacrificing on comforts. The apartment is spacious and airy with Wifi and our neighbourhood is dotted with old Portugese homes. We are a 15 minute scooter ride from Vagator and Anjuna beach and a 20 minute ride to Morjim and Ashwem beaches and we have shops and cafes just a minute away. If you're looking to have a peaceful time in a fully-furnished apartment, we'd love to welcome you.

El lugar

Our home is airy and spacious and we make sure to keep it as clean as possible. It is an independent apartment and you will have access to the whole one bedroom apartment with kitchen and living room. The bedroom has air-conditioning but the months of December and January are generally very cool and you may not even need the AC. There are fans in the living room and bedroom.

We have neighbours and we like to get along with them and we hope that you will too and hence we cannot allow any loud parties or disturbances. The double bed is very comfortable for two people and there is solar heating for your showers. We host as well as use AirBnb on our travels and are very aware of respecting someone's home that we have been welcomed to and hope that you will do the same.

Disponible para huéspedes

You may use the kitchen which is equipped with a gas stove, hot water kettle, toaster, fridge and plates and spoons. We also have WiFi.

Atención a los huéspedes

I travel a lot for work and hence there will be a chance that I will not be around but I will be available on phone/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/email and can coordinate with you.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you plan to arrive at odd hours of the night, please give us as much advance notice as possible so that we don't inconvenience anyone and we can make your stay smooth and make sure that keys can be arranged to be delivered to you.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Aire acondicionado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Please do not smoke inside the house. You may smoke in the verandah outside the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bombay, IndiaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karen

We're great friends, sharing an apartment. While Karen works as a photojournalist, Bikki is a writer and communications consultant. We're obsessed with travel, food and exploration.

2016 UPDATE: Karen now lives in Goa with her partner Ozzie who is a photographer and surfer. Bikki lives and works in Delhi. We continue to remain great friends! :)

El barrio

Espacios similares