Living Room Area and cable tvSmall Dining Room Area
Basement apartment - "Home away from home"
Hospedado por Tiffany
Tiffany es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to family-friendly activities, grocery, restaurants, public transport. You’ll love our home because of the location, comfort of being in a home away from home, the neighborhood, and the ambiance. Our place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

El lugar

Clean and comfortable queen sized bedroom
Private full bath
Full Kitchen and Dining area
Living Room
Cable TV and WiFi

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom
Bathroom
Living and Dining area
Kitchen (No cooking) Microwave/Refrigerator only
No access to deck, garage or back yard

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be on premises throughout your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

Please do not have any pets
Please do not smoke cigarettes or abuse alcohol
Please be energy conscious
Please clean up after yourself especially in kitchen and bathroom
Please do not invite folks we do not know in our home
Please be courteous and kind to us
NO DRUGS or uninvited guests
Please respect our space and things in it
Please be kind to our neighbors by keeping the noise level down and NO parties
Please inform us of any problems that we can fix


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Come and enjoy a full private basement apartment...home away from home located in Bowie, MD. Just minutes from the beltway (495) and route 50 W. Convenient for drivers to commute to DC, MD or VA. Single family home basement apartment comes fully furnished with a queen sized bed which sleeps two. A full size private bathroom and kitchen. No cooking allowed, but have access to microwave and refrigerator. WiFi and cable included. Off street parking available, but no parking in driveway. No smoking of any kind or lighting of any incense or candles. Shampoo, soap, towels and toiletries will be available. Interaction with guests: I will tour and check in all guests between 6pm - 8pm M-F. A two night minimum stay is required for Sat/Sun. Checkout on Sundays by 11am.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
I've worked in the Healthcare Industry over twenty years. Travel - International or near tropical oceans and beaches Movies - Documentaries Cuisine - Love to prepare healthy dishes Music - Jazz, Gospel, R&B and Talk radio

El barrio

Espacios similares