Family roomEating area in kitchen
Modern single storey house.
Hospedado por Kay
Kay es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Single story modern house with air conditioning and heating, parking, small enclosed garden. Double bedroom, separate bathroom and toilet available for guests sole use. Modern kitchen, lounge and dining room. Wifi available. Close to freeway, Knox, Maroondah and Ringwood hospitals, railway and bus routes. Easy access to Yarra Valley tourist destinations or Melbourne CBD. Two public golf courses within five minutes. Delightful creek side walk within five minutes.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bedroom with Queen sized bed, TV, ceiling fan, ducted heating, own bathroom and toilet. Access to kitchen, garden, lounge and dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Available upon arrival, thereafter by mutual agreement. Owner lives on premises.

Otros aspectos destacables

Continental breakfast provided.
There are two cats in my home.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

When I first started hosting, my only 'rule' was to be respectful. However, after hosting for a while I realised we all live differently. So I have now put some guidelines in place so no-one has to second guess what is important to me. In turn, I will respect your privacy and make sure the space you rent is the best I can make it to ensure you have an enjoyable time.

I would please ask that you:

1. Do not smoke inside my home. However, you are welcome to smoke away from the house in the backyard.
2. Do not invite people into my home without asking me first. You are authorised through Airbnb but your friends are not so I like to know who is coming into my home as I am sure you can appreciate.
3. Do not eat meals in your room. I do not offer cooking/kitchen facilities for short term guests (other than to make tea and coffee) but you can use the dining room or the kitchen to eat takeaway meals/snacks if you need.
4. Shut windows and doors, turn off lights, fans, the TV etc when you leave the house.
5. As per Airbnb's requirements the space should be left in the same condition as when you came into it. Any damages and breakages are the responsibility of guests.
6. Note that the space you are paying for exclusive use of is the bedroom, bathroom and separate toilet. Breakfast is also included. You will also have shared access (with me) to the lounge room, the dining area, the kitchen for tea and coffee making and the garden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Deborah
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean and comfortable, Kay is a lovely host! My room was so quiet and the mattress was fantastic I highly recommend staying here

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2017
Previous reviews are confirmed - great, friendly but not intrusive hostess. I was hoping for a good stay based on earlier reviews and got a great one.

Perfil de usuario de Jaco
Agosto de 2017
Kay is the perfect hostess. The house is fantastic and the neighbourhood is quiet. I am very confident that you will enjoy you stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
I regularly stay at Kay's place - always excellent :)

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Julio de 2017
As always Kay was super easy to get along with and a great conversationalist

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Junio de 2017
Another great stay at Kay's place. VERY comfy bed :)

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Mayo de 2017
I'm a regular at Kay's these days - highly recommended!!

Vermont, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kay
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares