Living and kitchenKitchen
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached Home Central Caloundra
3 Bedroom Semi-Detached Home Central Caloundra
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Renovated semi-detached 3 bedroom home in the heart of Caloundra within close walking distance to the central shopping district, restaurants and clubs, sporting precinct, hospital/medical, parks and beaches.

Third Avenue is a very quiet street and the property has a nice shaded front yard and large open backyard. Fully furnished with A/C you will enjoy the comfort of our home.

El lugar

Enjoy the privacy of your own home in the heart of Caloundra.

Our house comfortably suits couples, families and groups up to 5 persons. There are 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a queen bed and ample wardrobe and cupboard space. Bedroom two has 2x single beds, storage drawers and a study desk that overlooks the backyard. The third private bedroom has a single bed and bedside table. All bedrooms have quality inner spring mattresses. Linen and towels provided.

The house has great cross ventilation and is cool in Summer. If you feel the need there is a large A/C unit for the main living area and a second A/C in bedroom 2. The other bedrooms have fans.

The living area has a lovely open and light feel. The entertainment cabinet houses a TV, books, and games. The kitchen has a large fridge, oven, microwave, dishwasher and appliances. There is also an extendable dining table.

The bathroom has a shower and bath and there is a separate toilet. There is a laundry with washing machine. The front porch has an outdoor table and double seater to relax and enjoy the shady garden.

There is a granny flat unit in the rear of the property that is tenanted by a couple. The front and rear yard is for your own use. Parking is off street. There is 1 under cover car space available suitable for a smaller vehicle. You may also park in front of the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full exclusive access to the house and front and rear yard. There is a double carport with 1 car space reserved for the tenants in the rear.

There is a second granny flat sharing the back half of the property that is tenanted by a couple who work full-time and are very quiet.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a local family and can assist with any special requests or information.

We live 5 minutes away and can be contacted by phone/email.

Otros aspectos destacables

A/C in the main living room and bedroom 2
Fans in the main bedroom and bedroom 3
Full kitchen with large fridge, oven, dishwasher, microwave and appliances
Laundry and washing machine.
TV
Bluetooth speaker bar with radio
Coffee pod machine with milk frother
Basic breakfast items provided on arrival to get you started
Games, puzzles and books
Off street parking
Pets subject to discussion


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $57
Depósito de seguridad $225
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $98 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Baby friendly - we can provide a cot and will do our best to meet other special requests.

Strictly no parties.

ID may be requested on arrival to confirm the booking.

Only the person booking should collect the keys.

Pets are negotiable and permission must be granted prior to booking. In general dogs are not allowed indoors but are welcomed in our backyard.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Enero de 2017
Great house in a quiet street close to shops and restaurants. Great for a family holiday with all amenities included.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Enero de 2017
It was a very good experience. The apartment was clean and spacious. Everybody was feeling like home. Dale was very approachable and flexible, I fully recommend the place to reconnect with yourself and enjoy with your family. Great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Thais
Enero de 2017
Dale did everything to make us feel really welcome and gave us nice tips and ideas to explore the area! The communication was good and quick. The house has amenities and sheets if you need.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Diciembre de 2016
Dale was very accommodating, he made himself available to meet with the key and was always quick to respond to any questions or requests. We really appreciated all the little touches which made us feel comfortable straight away. The house was clean and tidy, sunny and well ventilated. The house is in a good location, the neighbourhood is nice and quiet, the shopping centre, town centre, and beach is within walking distance. All up we are very happy with our stay and would definitely stay there again!

Moffat Beach, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Dale

Our little family enjoy traveling and we value the Airbnb experience as we have found it a great way to connect with local people, stay in local communities and experience more than just the guidebook recommendations.

We have 2 young children and have returned to the coast after working in Africa and the Pacific over the past 10 years. We aim to make your stay enjoyable.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares