Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place has great views, is close to restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love our place because of the neighbourhood, very peaceful, the comfy bed, the cosiness, and the sunshine, hopefully!. Our place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (two children).

El lugar

We have another room available with two single beds at the rate of $15.00 for each guest, so as a family of four are able to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

All guests will have access to their private rooms without having to encroach on other areas. They are all most welcome to wander around our garden & enjoy our wonderful views. We have a trampoline which children are welcome to use at their own responsibility.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are both very willing to assist in any way to make your visit a happy memorable one, with instructions & ideas. We love to meet new people & very happy to interact with them.

Otros aspectos destacables

The swimming pool with Hydro-slide & picnic area is within 5minutes travel by car or on the bus route. Also wonderful Margaret Mahy playground, 10 minutes drive, the beach 20 minutes drive, centre city plus Botanic gardens & Museum, 15 minutes drive or on bus route. Also many great hill walks at our back door. The ice skating rink is 10 minutes drive for those who enjoy winter activity.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

We expect all guests to respect our home as we do. As I know in some other countries it is the practise to sleep directly under the duvet, I request the use of a sheet as will be the way the bed is made.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Abril de 2017
We were made so welcome in Sally and David's lovely home it felt more like a stay with friends. Sally had thought of everything that you could need from a shower cap to even a first aid kit. I would recommend this as an ideal stay for families or couples it has a bus route at the bottom of the road which enables you to get into Christchurch without using your car. Fantastic views of Christchurch especially at night.
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Respuesta de Sally:
Jonathan & Wendy are a delightful couple to have met & stay in our home, so easy to fit in with our hectic schedule. Loved having them join us to watch a great game of rugby. Now have more wonderful friends.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Febrero de 2017
This is the place to stay in Christchurch to guarantee your days there will be beautiful! The city view is lovely ... and Sally and David are even lovelier!!! They were warm and friendly - helping us in every possible way after our flight was delayed and finally cancelled. This included taking us shopping locally. Can't THANK them enough!
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Respuesta de Sally:
Cathy & Gary are a most delightful friendly couple to have stay in our home, it was an honour & pleasure to assist them to enjoy their shortened time with us. We hope the friendship will continue.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sonya
Diciembre de 2016
Thanks so much for making our family so welcome in your home Sally and David. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, you are fabulous hosts. The kids loved the trampoline too :-)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sally

My husband David & I both enjoy time spent with our family, very supportive of any activities either of our four Grandchidren are involved in. Very keen sport followers, love our garden, enjoy any travel we are fortunate to achieve.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares