Large outside entertaining area facing the pool. Wifi available in living areaBeautiful garden with enclosed pool.
Quiet, beautiful gardens and family friendly home
Quiet, beautiful gardens and family friendly home
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home hosts 6 guests. 1 room en suite and two rooms sharing an inter leading bathroom with beautiful garden views. The house is ideally situated nearby restaurants, family-friendly activities and nightlife.
There is secure parking for a number of cars
The house is fully staffed, so food and laundry are available on request.
Self catering is also available
We happily accommodate couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families with children.

El lugar

We are 100km south of Johannesburg on the M1 South.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our guests are welcome to use all the living areas, where WiFi is available, pool area and kitchen. We have staff who will gladly do laundry and cooking, if the need arises.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will happily help in anyway that I can. We are very active in the tourism industry so any help or advice we can give, we will do gladly

Otros aspectos destacables

There are game farms in the area, where you can get close to lions and play with cheetahs.
Working farms in the area who will welcome visits.
Plenty adventure sports as well as the beautiful Vaal River to play on
Excellent restaurants in the town and on the River are available
The main road is full of exciting shops to browse through.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- Outside smoking
-
laundry at an additional charge

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leon
Septiembre de 2017
Ontvangst, ontbijt en eigenaren waren voortreffelijk.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Thanks Leon We really enjoyed your family
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Friendly, helpful host. Clean and comfortable room.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Lisa is a wonderful guest. We hope to see you again soon!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Septiembre de 2017
Very spacious, clean, comfy with more than enough amenities. Lorna is a great host; friendly, hospitable and respond promptly to requests.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Thanks for the wonderful review!! Good luck with your studies
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Agosto de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay with Lorna. They have a very warm and pleasant house and the room I stayed in was large and comfortable. The breakfast and dinner I received were briljant. She and her husband were very kind and gave great tips and even some phone numbers for the rest of my trip.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
Searle is a registered Tour Guide for South Africa and we do Safaris into Botswana and Namibia. We will gladly give advice to any of our guests who need help
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
A beautiful big and spacious room with a fireplace for very cold nights. Be is very warm and comfortable. Lorna & Serl are wonderful hosts who opened their home and beautiful garden Highly recommended when visiting Parys.

Perfil de usuario de Dominique
Marzo de 2017
Je recommende chaleureusement le logement de Lorna. L' acceuil a ete comme si j' etais un membre de la famille. C'est mon meilleur souvenir de mon voyage en Afrique du sud.
Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Respuesta de Lorna:
We as a family are thoroughly enjoying hosting airbnb visitors. It is so rewarding when visitors arrive and you are able to provide a happy atmosphere.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Diciembre de 2016
Love the setting, the grounds are gorgeous. We carried out mosquito wall plugs, so it was not an issue. Ideal family lodging address. Our host Lorna is very courteous and we came back with smiles.

Se registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lorna

I am semi retired. Love meeting people and thoroughly enjoy having people visit our home
We have 4 children and a bunch of grandchildren and welcome families with children to visit.
We travel a lot and have visited may countries abroad.

Idiomas: עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares