Beach Bach on Hill
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

[ Long term rental month by month available. Negotiable rate. ]
Great ocean views, very sunny, central location, close to beach, 3 bedrooms, 2 queen beds & 2 singles, large balcony.
Just a few minutes to the Beach, parks, restaurants and dining. Less than 4km from airport & town.

El lugar

Good for people wanting a great holiday or business travelers.
It has a great outdoor/balcony with incredible views overlooking the Tasman Bay and Richmond ranges and very sunny.

All bedrooms have views overlooking the sea and mountain ranges, inspiring for that tramp in the hills and exploring the amazing Nelson region.

Disponible para huéspedes

the whole house
fibre internet

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on my availability I can pick you up from the airport,
And am happy and willing to take you round to our local sights and special places the locals know and love.

Otros aspectos destacables

As the property is on a magnificent hill, the drive is steep but well formed/concrete etc. Turning bay by the house with great off-street parking.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

HOUSE RULES

Smoking:
In line with NZ law, no smoking on the property at all please.

Front deck area:
Beware: Umbrella in the corner must only be used on calm days, and please lower when you go inside - do not leave it unattended, or it will fly away over the town on it's own volition!! (this wouldn't be covered by insurance so you will have to pay for any damages incurred if damaged).

Off-limit areas:
Do not go up the back of the property, as the old deck is under construction.

Eating areas:
Only in kitchen and dinning table please :) The lounge chairs and sofas are not for eating on as they are expensive. thanks :)

Cleaning procedures:
Rubbish goes in the blue bag in black bin in laundry.
Put the rubbish out down on the road side on Sunday night.
Recycling goes in the big bin with yellow top, outside gate. Bottles go in the small yellow bin behind the big one.
Please clean all kitchen stuff well and store as you had found it.
Bathroom needs to be left in same order as when found please.

Laundry:
You can hang to dry on the deck, or out the back on the larger clothes line. Please be careful out there by the retaining walls and construction of old deck area.

Gatherings or Parties:
Small dinner parties ok, larger parties, now way. :)

Pets/Animals:
Even though we are pet lovers, we cannot allow furry friends at present.

Extra guests:
Sorry, only guests booked and paid for may stay during your time here.

Many thanks


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christoph
Febrero de 2017
Great home with outstanding views and sunsets. The home is spacious and clean. The kitchen provided everything to cook a great meal. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom is functional and we liked that the toilet was in a separate room. The appliances worked well and there was plenty of room to dry clothes on the deck. The driveway is steep as advertised, but we managed to park to mid size cars in the parking bay and in front of the garage. Overall we had a great stay and highly recommend Jennifer's place.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Febrero de 2017
Wonderfull house and location. Walk to the beach or take a short drive into the city centre. Will. Isit again if we ever return to Nelson.

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Febrero de 2017
Jenn was a great host with good, quick communication. The house was clean and had all features just as described. Highly recommend Jenns house if staying in the Nelson area.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Febrero de 2017
Fantastic, peaceful spot for a family vacation. We had a great time.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nelson, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Friendly outdoorsy type. Love animals. Friendly and happy to make a good place for my guests to stay :)
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares