Piscina privada con mucha intimidad y protegida del viento.

Departamento o casa entera

12 huéspedes

6 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you love good design & want a relaxing surroundings for your family special trip to Lanzarote, choose this fabulous 400m 2 floor house with 5 bedrooms + 1 ensuite bedroom, 4 bathrooms, 2 large living rooms, kitchen and dining area with seating and placements for 12 people, hardwood floors in all the house, private swimming pool, very comfortable for 2 to 12 guests and only 5 minutes walk from the lovely sand beach Las Cucharas.

El lugar

We're in a quiet and safe neighborhood with a good selection of restaurants, stores, supermarkets for everything you could possibly want in walking distance
The house is only 10 minutes drive from the airport.

We value your privacy and don’t require interaction unless you want to say hi or have questions.

El lugar
Baños: 4
Dormitorios: 6
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad


Personas adicionales: 36 / noche más de 8 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 61
Depósito de seguridad: 363
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 4
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 5
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 6
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking



Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.

Estancia mínima de 4 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Agosto de 2017 - 31 de Agosto de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de MichalMichal es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Juan - At the beggining good communication, then when problems came it was really bad. Didnt answer for 24 hours, wasnt replying to 50% content in messages and we are still waiting for refund. Also he was lying about dishwasher (it was turned off and he said it is in description, no it wasnt...). Totally unhelpful with wifi and house problems. On the other hand gave us good recommedation for natural swimming pools. Checkin - worst.checkin.ever. Came to house at arranged time to see that the house is not prepaired (no maids after previous hosts). We have waited 1,5 hour for maids to come. They were cleaning till 9 pm and still havent cleaned the house properly so they came next day also (they had forgot vacuum cleaner...) Pool was total mess also and was dealed with on the next day. Juan wasnt there personally. House + big, lot rooms, baths, sunny, quiet, close to beach (5min walk) supermarket, restaurants and center, generally it was a nice house. - it need some renovation (really big and nice house but there are so many things you will see which will be like ,,eh this really could be repaired...,,), water pressure on upper floor was low (hardly could take shower), no sitting on terraces (there are 2 terraces with no sitting, thats a shame!), unclean, bad wifi connection, no sun on poolside (just 12-15:00), no dishwasher (actually there is one but turned off, because one guests made a flood with it and know all the guests must clean tides in hands - no problem for few days but 8 days 7 persons with cooking everyday it was not a pleasure..). This is really honest review, im managing 2 flats in my town and will never ever stop responding to my guests. I cant imaginge that flat wont be cleaned for my guests arrival, yes it can happen but if it haopens I immediately will send tham ton of chocolates,beers and wine not just constantly saying sorry in 24 hours intervals... Never ever coming to this house or any of Juans property. Now we are handling a partial refund (less than 5% of booking price) and Juan isnt even caring to respond.
Perfil de usuario de Juan Jesus
Respuesta de Juan Jesus:
It is truly incredible to read this message and comprehend the dishonesty of your words, let me shine a light of truth on the issues you seem to fixate on. The dishwasher broke and whilst waiting on the parts to arrive as we live on an island not all parts are in stock, the dishwasher was never in the description to start with due to this issue as not have any problems. The check in, our cleaners did arrive later than expected but they were on route to the villa as they had just finished in a villa on the other side of the island. We apologize yet again for their delay which was rectified within the hour. As for the did not do a good job, well this is where your version of the events fall down. The cleaners so as not to interrupt your arrival any further and after making the beds sweeping and mopping through offered to come back first thing in the morning to detail the villa from top to bottom which you wee in agreement with. You asked for the rugs to be hovered when our cleaners takes them out doors and beat them to remove caked in dust. But you requested and Hoover which was done the next morning and the cleaners rolled up the rug and placed it in storage so as to keep you the client happy. The pool was cleaned the day prior to your arrival and cleaned again the next morning, the reason for your pool and every other pool on the island of Lanzarote is that week we had a very heavy CALIMA which you may have noticed the next morning all the cars would be covered in a fine dust pools as well. As for the water pressure we have just added a 1,5 horsepower pump as the old pump was a ,5 horsepower pump so I don't know how you had low water pressure unless you were all showering at the same time then this would be logical to some people. As for the WIFI it is a service from a provider and again if everyone is online then it will probably Be a bit slower. You say you are awaiting a refund, after having a great discount and we feel your issues were dealt with in the correct and professional manner. It is unfortunate that some clients use these platforms to blackmail honest property owners, I feel this is not your first time to use these tactics.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Febrero de 2017
The Host: First of all let me say that Juan is a fantastic host and a lovely person. Perfect English speaker. He went out of his way to look after us on our holiday. I took my wife and my mother for one week to celebrate my mothers birthday. Juan communicated with me constantly before booking to answer all the questions I had, and reassured me before I booked. No pressure. I asked Juan about distance from the airport and rough costs for a taxi to the house. He said taxis were quite pricey and he offered to pick us up personally if he was around at the time we arrived! We arrived and there he was waiting. He took us to his car and drove us to his home. Location: The house is about 10-15mins from Arricife Airport. So not a long transfer after a flight which was welcomed. it is in the town of Costa Teguise. Right on the corner of the road is a restaurant called La Bohemia, we ate here the first night and was good quality food. Not the cheapest but around 80 EUR for 3 people 3 courses and drinks. Around the corner from the house was a supermarket Superdino. We was in here most days, very convenient. You are around 5 mins walk from the nearest beach. Which also has a lot of bars and restaurants as well. The island is small. We hired a car for 3 days and literally saw the whole island. We hired from Payless car hire which is about 5 mins walk from the house, but I booked online which was a little cheaper. There are many hire places nearby however so have a look. Nothing was more than 30 mins drive. Perfect location! House: He then showed us around the house, and IT IS MASSIVE! So spacious, immaculately clean and tidy. We only used the upstairs for sleeping as there was only 3 of us. One bedroom had an en suite. The bedroom next door had a bathroom next to it also. Nice big kitchen, massive living room. Various terraces to sit outside. Down stairs has the outdoor pool. It was a little chilly when we went so we did not use the pool but if it was hotter we would have, the pool is your own, and very private. On the 3rd day of us being there was my mothers birthday, and I asked Juan was there anywhere we might be able to find a cake. He recommended a place in Arricife that he likes. Then he said he would get it for us and bring it to the house. So on mu mothers birthday Juans father came to the house with a beautiful hand made chocolate cake with "happy birthday mum" inscribed. Juan then said that he did not want anything for it and it was his gift. Unbelievable! Juan went way above and beyond what was required of him as a host. The house...

Perfil de usuario de Sebastiaan
Febrero de 2017
A lovely place to spend your time on Costa Teguise! The location of the apartment is perfect. Walking distance to all restaurants and the beach. The house itself is larger then expected. Juan communicates quickly and is very helpful. We had some trouble with warm water in the shower, but Juan send over the maintenance guy directly and very quickly everything was working again. Would certainly recommend. Thank you Juan!

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Febrero de 2017
Juan Jesus was great at communicating and the house was great for our needs. Near to lots of amenities and easy reach of many great places on the island.

Perfil de usuario de Taavi
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely spacious home, suitable for two families, many toilettes, private bedrooms, two separate living rooms, large well equipped kitchen, kids adored the pool, perfect location, bit away from the center but close to the shops, restaurants and the beach. Much bigger than looks from the pictures. Owner answered very quickly to our requests.
Perfil de usuario de Juan Jesus
Respuesta de Juan Jesus:
Thank you very much for your evaluation Taavi! It was a pleasure to have you, your family and friends as my guests! I'm very happy you enjoyed the house and my island! :) You are more than welcome to come back whenever you want! Best regards
Diciembre de 2016

Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares