The poolBeautiful and fully equipped country kitchen

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the beach, a popular park and golf course, well-known restaurants and take-away outlets, shopping centers the CBD and 15 minutes from the airport .

El lugar

The space is BIG.. overlooking the rest of the property with a bath and a mini gym.. king sized bed or two singles as you prefer. Can accommodate 3 small kids UNDER 10 - you will supply bedding for them (kids for free)... BARGAIN rate due to the fact that this is NOT a guesthouse room and therefore has a few minor cosmetic needs (the cupboard doors have not yet been installed and there is no "official" bedroom door).. it's upstairs separated from the house by a stair case so it is private though.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am able to come and make food for you at an additional charge and do charge extra for laundry and room service otherwise it's self service...


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 13:00 a 19:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche después del primer huésped
Precio por fin de semana: 43 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 19:00.

- There is plenty of storage space, an en suite with shower and bath and a mini-gym upstairs. I have a pool, lapa and laundry en site with secure parking. The neighborhood is upmarket and renowned for its relaxed beach vibes... come and celebrate your 2016 year end in style.
- I will allow up to 3 small children to join you for free, but bear in mind this is up a staircase and might not be suitable. I have also not put pictures of my room on this site, as it will need a major spring clean and removal of copious private possessions before I invite guests.
- See my other listings to get a feel for the bedding and quality of the room. I will even put a tv in this room for extra privacy whilst you visit or you may lounge in the leather suite on the first floor.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cristin
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares