Self contained chalet.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located on our small holding and surrounded by fields, the completely self-contained chalet caravan has: its own outside space, a kitchenette and comfortable living area, two bedrooms, separate shower room and toilet.
You’ll love our place because it is cosy and quiet yet only ten minutes from Ipswich and twenty minutes from the coast.
The chalet is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families.

El lugar

The smaller of the two bedrooms has one single bed & a second mattress that can be used to accommodate another young child.
There is no charge for children 12 or under - Please book as two people to avoid extra charge.
We are 3.5 miles from Ipswich Town Centre.
The property is located on farmland on bridleway and there are many public footpath's in the immediate area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please call to arrange access to the property as we are not always available during the day but can always organise entry for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

The property is lucky enough to be beautifully rural, surrounded by farmland, so is accessed by a sometimes bumpy farm track!


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Dogs,Cat,Chickens,Pig,Sheep & Goat.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Mayo de 2017
Tony and Georgina made us feel at home for the duration of our stay. The location of the property is idyllic - set in the english countryside. It is peaceful and serves as a great escape from city life. Great value for money. We highly recommend this property.

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Octubre de 2017
Lovely compact chalet in a quiet rural location. All amenities, comfortable twin bedrooms and great little kitchen and dining room. Unusual but super. Friendly host and helpful to questions. Recommend if you want to be near Ipswich but out of it! Very easy to get to University of Suffolk campus for any parents visiting children.

Perfil de usuario de Sonja
Octubre de 2017
A wonderful place to stay - comfy beds, well stocked , beautiful garden and peaceful. Anthony & Georgina were very accomodating as we arrive very late. The welcome pack was a lovely touch. We will definately stay again.

Perfil de usuario de June
Octubre de 2017
Peaceful, neat design, lovely surroundings. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Anthony  & GeorginaAnthony  & Georgina es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Anthony & Georgina:
Well we would love to have you back!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicki
Octubre de 2017
What a fabulous time we have had! The chalet is perfectly situated and Georgina and Anthony have considered all the extra touches that make it home from home! Perfect location for us who love nature and walking. Will be back and would recommend it to any friends and family!

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
A lovely clean, comfortable and quiet place in the country but still close to town and the main access routes. My 6-night stay was spent on family business so sadly I didn't have time to even go for a short walk. Anthony and Georgina were friendly and approachable hosts but were happy to leave me to it. I'll try to stay again next time I come home to Ipswich.

Perfil de usuario de Dionne
Septiembre de 2017
This is a great find. We went without our 2 kids who loved feeding the pig & goat. Anthony & Georgina made us feel so welcome. A real effort was made to make us feel welcome. Basic supplies were provided which was excellent as I hadn't thought forward to pack breakfast! Thanks again, we would love to come back.

Akenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anthony  & GeorginaAnthony  & Georgina es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares