KitchenLiving room
1 bedder with private courtyard and secure parking
1 bedder with private courtyard and secure parking
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Groundfloor, sun-filled apartment featuring queen size bed, deluxe ensuite, including a bath tub, european laundry, fully equipped kitchen, private courtyard, and secure car park. Sleep peacefully in this double-brick, quiet apartment block.

Walking distance to Caulfield Train Station, Monash University, Caulfield Park, as well as several shopping centres and restaurants all within a short stroll.

Perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and friends.

El lugar

Featuring a queen size bed, deluxe ensuite, including a bath tub, laundry facilities, fully equipped kitchen, private courtyard, secure car park and public transport at your door step, this apartment has everything needed for a comfortable and carefree Melbourne stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

No shared amenities, the entire apartment is all yours to enjoy.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am contactable before, during and after your stay should you have any questions. Other than that, I'll respect your privacy and leave you to enjoy yourselves!


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $242
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Smoking in the courtyard is fine but please use the ashtray provided and no smoking inside the apartment


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marrillo
Marzo de 2017
Stayed here for a month and had a great time. Perfect location very easy to get onto major roads to get into city or further out into suburbs. The area is quiet however the neighbours can be loud at times. It is worth noting that one of the neighbours likes to smoke and the smell can enter the bathroom. Not an issue for me but if I had small children in the room then it may not be appropriate. There was a private car park and secure gate entrance. There is an endless supply of restaurants and cafes and everything else you need. The house itself was very cosy and cute and perfect for 2 adults. Small kitchen with all the tools needed. Gigantic TV. The best part was the host Emma who was extremely easy to work around. She organised cleaners when we liked. She answered questions immediately. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Enero de 2017
Quiet, clean and convenient. Well-equipped and had everything we needed during our stay. Emma communicated well with us and check-in went without a problem. Would happily stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Berit
Enero de 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Central to our needs. Quiet neighbourhood. Apartment fabulously well kitted out. All appliances worked. Bed was comfortable and hot water plenty. Clean. Tidy. And we will definitely be back. Thank you. Emma.

Perfil de usuario de Alby
Enero de 2017
A nicely decorated apartment with a Turkish? influence and nice new furniture. We particularly enjoyed sitting outside in the courtyard under the big tree on a warm balmy evening having dinner. A nice leafy area and so much better than a sterile hotel.

Perfil de usuario de Allana
Enero de 2017
Emma was a fantastic host and the flat is great! Great amenities, great location! Loved our stay and will book again when in Melbourne!

Perfil de usuario de Elkanah
Enero de 2017
I sadly did not get to meet Emma but she was easy to communicate with and i felt very welcome by her friend who Emma aranged to let me in the house. She even offered to pick me up from the train station near by when i arrived from the airport. The house was clean and perfect for my weekend visiting friends in Melbourne

Perfil de usuario de Glenda
Diciembre de 2016
Well positioned unit for our needs, pet friendly, well equipped and great host. Would definitely use again if possible!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emma

El barrio

Espacios similares