1 Big Sofa and big sofa bedBright Bedroom with a big window
1 bedroom flat 4min to Fulham Broadway tube
Hospedado por Tina
Tina es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The self-contained one bed flat is 4mins walk from Fulham Broadway tube station, which is full of shops, restaurants, pubs etc. It is very convenient to go everywhere by tube, buses, overground and public bikes. And just 1 minute walk, you can get to a big lovely park. The flat is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

The lovely 1 bed apartment is completely self-contained and private, 4mins walk to Fulham Broadway tube station. There are lots of shops, restaurants, pubs around the tube station; A big park with children’s play area is only 1min walk away. Regular weekend farmer's market is around 15mins walk.

The apartment consists of a double bedroom, a spacious living room, separate kitchen, bathroom & garden. In the bedroom, there is a sofa, built-in wardrobe, table and chairs. We can provide a travel cot for a baby or a fold-away single bed for children younger than 12. From the big bedroom window, you can see the nice cozy garden where you can enjoy some food or a relaxed chat. Just please remember to lock the back door properly after you using the garden.

The spacious living room offers a luxury feeling with a big space. And it also has a big sofa bed, TV, sofa, dining table and (URL HIDDEN) Kitchen is fully equipped with all the cooking utensils and cutlery, you can make your healthy and tasty food easily.

The family bathroom is equipped with sink, toilet and shower above bath.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole flat and the garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please don't hesitate to contact me by phone, message, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let me know the time you would like to check in and check out, so I can arrange cleaner for it. Please close the garden door properly after using the garden.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Secadora
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Descuento por semana: 3%
Precio por fin de semana $197 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please don't put rubbish into the sinks or toilets, if the drain is blocked from your misuse, repair bills will be issued to you
- Please turn off the heating when you go out
- Please keep the flat clean and tidy
- No smoking in the flat
- No parties after 10pm
- Please respect the neighbors


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Febrero de 2017
Tina was great!! Easy to communicate with and very accommodating. This was my first time to London and i felt like I was at home. Nice quiet flat and next to everything you need for a great time in London.

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Enero de 2017
This is a great flat, close to a major tube station, with easy and fast access to central London. In 4 days, we went everywhere very easily. The neighborhood is safe, quiet, walkable, close to restaurants and shops, and the Chelsea stadium (!). The apartment is large, has a full kitchen with a dishwasher, and washer/dryer. It is very comfortable and very clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Octubre de 2017
Great flat. REALLY big for a 1 bed. Everything you need. Big living room. Well equipped kitchen. Outside space and comfy bed. Tina and her team are hyper-efficient and we’re very accommodating with my early checkin request. Location is perfect and really can’t fault it. Highly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Abril de 2017
This is a basement flat in a residential area with excellent bus and tube connections Comfortable bed TV with many free channels Microwave Large fridge / freezer Gas cooker Suitable for single / couple or families

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Abril de 2017
All good, lots of space, would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Oosman
Abril de 2017
Tina and Sam's place is ideally located and homely. Comfortable, all amenities included and great hosts. Both Sam and Tina are lovely, they were very accommodating and very quick to help with any queries. I recommend them and their flat to all. Thanks guys!

Perfil de usuario de Borja
Enero de 2017
Really good location and communication. Well sized flat in a lovely neighbourhood
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Respuesta de Tina:
Thank you for being great guests Borja. Welcome back any time!
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 82 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tina

Hello, welcome to my profile.
I am from China; Sam is from England, we both speak English and Mandarin. We have been living in Fulham for about 5 years, we love it a lot.
Fulham has beautiful parks, nice and friendly people, lots of tasty restaurants serving food from all over the world, calm and relaxing unique pubs, exciting bars, and also the popular Chelsea and Fulham football clubs. If you want to know more about it, come and stay in one of my flats and I will tell you all. : )
About me, I like food, trying local tasty food is my motivation to do travelling. I can drive a few hours to a place just for the recommendation of their speciality dish. In the UK, there are beautiful traditional pubs everywhere providing you dozens of real ale and mouthwatering dessert. You can find self-pumping beer, special Thursday night mojito, large yummy BBQ ribs etc in Fulham.
I also like learning new things, meeting different people, going to the cinema and exhibitions; London is the best place in the world for experiencing exhibition shows. The list of things-to-do in London is endless.
Hope you enjoy your stay in my flat and have a great time in London! Look forward to meeting you.
Warm Regards, Tina

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tina.
Tina
Kezia y Norydee ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kezia
Norydee

El barrio

Espacios similares