Relax in the spacious living room with a couch, coffee table, and TV.
Modern, cosy apt, trendy East, 10 min from center

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy, stylish and spacious apartment in the trendy Oosterpark neighborhood. Close to the center (10 minutes by bike or tram), with a lot of great restaurants, trendy bars, unique shops, museums, markets & more right around the corner. Three minutes to Muiderpoort train station.

The setup of the apartment is practical and open (60 m^2), with everything you need. Renovated in 2010 with all modern amenities.

Highlights close by are Artis zoo, Tropical Museum, Amstel river & the Dapper market.

El lugar

The apartment is on the first floor, so reachable by just one set of stairs. There’s a balcony to the south with sunshine the whole day. The bedroom is at the back, always very quiet. The new bed is quite big (180cm x 200cm) and of high quality; you’ll get a great night’s sleep!

You can fully use the kitchen, utensils, cutlery, etc., as well as the big dining table for 6 people. There’s also a walk-in closet for your clothes and a study/work room with a desk in the front.

Disponible para huéspedes

You’ll have access to the living room with an open kitchen, balcony, bedroom with walk-in closet, work/study room, a storage room with washer/dryer and of course Internet (fiber). Entrance is via shared stairways.

Atención a los huéspedes

I’ll be there personally to hand over the keys when you arrive and leave, to show you around and to answer any questions. And of course you can reach me with any questions via phone/SMS/etc. (during the day and in the evening) and of course in case of emergencies. If necessary my neighbors can help out as well.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 08:00 a 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 08:00 a las 00:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ivar

I’m from Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I’m in IT, and I usually I work in startup environments, so I like exploring new territory :).

Similarly, I love to travel or take short city trips to see more of the world. Some of the best places/countries I’ve visited are San Francisco, Córdoba (Argentina), and Croatia, but there’s many more.

In my spare time I like to spend time with friends, go to concerts & festivals, dabble with electronics, watch movies and read. I listen to pretty much everything from classical to techno depending on my mood or the setting, but I’m a big hip hop fan. I also have a broad range of movies and books I like, but my favorites are often in interesting societal topics or sci-fi, like Interstellar and the Post-Human book series by David Simpson.

As a host, I’m reliable and I like to make sure guests have the best time they can in Amsterdam. I really love my neighbourhood, so I always try to give some tips on how to explore it best.

As a guest, I’m usually in one place for a few days to really get to know it, and I’m reliable, tidy, and not-noisey :).

Idiomas: English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares