Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to parks and great views. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, the high ceilings, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Thank you for choosing my place .Guests can check in from 8.00 am to 10.00 pm , and check out time is latest 12.00 noon . Shoes are allowed in the house .Guests are responsible for cleaning pots and plates they use for cooking . NO DIRTY DISHES IN THE SINK AT ANYTIME FOR ANY REASON . Smoking is prohibited in the house and no pets of any form is allowed . Please keep all exterior doors closed at all times . I wish you a comfortable stay with us .


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenafer
Septiembre de 2017
I had conversations about the listing prior to booking. I was promised that working night shift & meal prepping/planning in advance would be no problem at all. My original room had to be changed because the real bed and ability to sleep during the day (as promised) were not available. The room I was moved to had the owners belongings on every single shelf, drawer, and cabinet. There was absolutely no where for me (the paying guest) to store anything (clothes, medications, nothing). The solution to this given to me was to just use the coat closet outside the room for storage (but there was also items stored in that closet too so I had about half of a small coat closet to store my work clothes). The room did have a real bed but it was extremely firm (like sleeping on just a box spring). Additionally, the linens provided for the bed were not in good shape - they were too pig for the bed and the pillow cases had stress holes in the seams (I had to purchase my own linens that were intact and the proper size for the bed). The room had a very strong pungent odor that gave me migraines constantly unless I left the window open all the time - even 5 minutes with the windows closed and the odor was back in full force. When I first arrived, the floors of the entire main floor were dirtier than outside as evidenced by me walking around barefoot inside left me feet blacker than walking around outside barefoot. The kitchen was large, but there is little prep space and of the 3 ovens in the kitchen, 0 of them work. This was communicated, but nothing was done about it other than getting the suggestion of just only making food that can be cooked in the microwave or on the stovetop. When I first arrived, the kitchen supplies were minimal (all the guests were purchasing their own cookware as there were 1 big pot, 2 tiny pots, & 1 pan with a very loose handle only. Near the end of my stay, more cookware arrived at the house. There is only 1 side by side refrigerator/freezer with no where near anything that would be considered large enough for renting out 10 room... I was forced to purchase my own just to have enough storage for 2 days worth of food at any given time. After the 1st night I was there, (on Monday) the water heater broke and was not operational again until Friday or Saturday. Near the end of my reservation, the electricity was turned off due to some sort of payment issue which left all of us at the house without power and no A/C for the entire day. The shared bathroom was not much of an issue, however be advised that 6 (yes 6) rooms share 1 bathroom. There were several leaks in the roof (in 2 rooms, in 2 bathrooms, in 1...

Perfil de usuario de Lynette
Junio de 2017
Very nice area and quiet. Had a nice time and will go again.

Perfil de usuario de Syed
Abril de 2017
A comfortable place to stay, Christopher is very responsive and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Marzo de 2017
I was surprised to find a huge room waiting for me. Unfortunately, another renter had to show me to my room and they weren't sure that was my room. I didn't know that I had a key for the room until the next day. The sheets on the bed are extremely old. I couldn't tell if they were clean or not. The house is not clean. The floors need to be swept/vacuumed. The carpets are stained throughout. The kitchen seems to be the worst. There is a bad odor from the refrigerator. There was no dishsoap to wash dishes nor was there a sponge/washcloth to do so. There is a major lack of silverware. I was disappointed since this was the 5th time I've used airbnb and always had a good experience.
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Respuesta de Christopher:
All your problems were addressed in the house manual which you received upon booking , I sent you the code to enter the house because there was no way I will be at home by 2.00 pm . So anyone coming to my place should understand that it is self check-in and self check-out . (2) I left the key to the room on top of the In my house manual it is apparent that it is self check-in and self check-out . when you book , I sent you the door entry code and your room number . Your room key was on the night stand and I expect you to see it .
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Enero de 2017
Nice house, very spacious, Christopher is great!

Este anfitrión tiene 56 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Potomac, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Christopher.
Christopher
Alberto ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alberto

El barrio

Espacios similares