Master bedroom with balcony and queen size bed.Second bedroom. Two single beds (one trundle) and cot.
Bright, Modern Family Home: Walk to the park
Bright, Modern Family Home: Walk to the park
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A light and bright and quiet 2 bedroom architect designed family terrace house with garden entertaining area. Close to transport to city centre and famous beaches such as Bondi, Clovelly, Coogee (20 min walk/10 min bus) and Maroubra (15 min bus) and a short walk to Centennial Park and Royal Randwick Racecourse. Located two doors from a lovely play park for kids and in walking distance to shopping centres, pubs, bars, cafes and restaurants. Second travel cot also available.

El lugar

Beautifully decorated with two double rooms; one with queen bed, and other with two singles (one single, one trundle) and baby cot. Both with wardrobes, and the master bedroom has a balcony and city views. Both bedrooms have ceiling fans.

The house has all modern conveniences for a comfortable stay including:
- Modern gas kitchen
- Modern bathroom with small bath and shower
- Fully furnished with everything you could need
- Dishwasher, washing machine, fridge
- Smart TV, Stan TV, Netflix
- Wireless internet
- Entertaining courtyard with gas BBQ
- Beautiful polished floors, plentiful storage
- Highchair
- Additional travel cot
- Dining space for 6
- Games and books to read

Disponible para huéspedes

We are away and the house will be yours during your stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are away, however the lovely hosts from AirButler will be on hand if you have any questions or issues at all.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales, 1 cuna

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $115
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

We ask that you treat the house as you would your own home.

Being a family home, no smoking is allowed either in the house or in the courtyard. If you wish to smoke, please do so out the front of the house and away from windows and doors.

Strictly no parties and please let us know if you intend to invite extra guests over to the house.

If you would like to check in early or check out later please let us know, we are more than happy to be flexible where we can.

Please clean up after yourself and on your check out day please ensure all dishes are either washed and put away, or in the dishwasher.

Kindly turn off lights and the air conditioning when they are not in use.

We understand that accidents happen. But we do ask that you please let us know when they do. Chances are we can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.

Please be mindful of our neighbours, we are all friends and hope to keep the atmosphere harmonious and I am sure they would be happy to assist you with any local knowledge you might need.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Enero de 2017
We had a great stay with our young family at Erin and Col's home. Great location, we had a car so quite easy to find a park outside if not next street over. Quiet neighborhood. Well equipped for family so can just pull up and have everything you need including toys and books. Probably about 30 min walk to the beach or 10-15min drive. Close to public transport bus routes although we didn't catch it. Not far from supermarket and petrol station. Emily from Air Butler was fantastic and very informative and helpful for our stay. Thanks!

El barrio

Espacios similares