Living-roomLiving-room 2
Tranquil Hills: Relax and enjoy in Finneytown.
Hospedado por Toni
Toni es el anfitrión.Toni es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This house is clean, quiet and spaciously cozy. You have full access to which ever bedroom full or twin bedroom you decide to rent. Each room has been individually decorated with an inviting touch. Each room sleep 2 comfortably. The lower level is prohibited and not included in the room rental. This is great place for 1 person, families and business travelers. You can make the decision you would like to occupy and have access to the rest of the house.

El lugar

This space is in the center of the city, and it’s a pebble's toss away from wide-angle views of the spectacular Cincinnati Skyline. It’s located 15 minutes away from every Hot Spot you may want to visit or need to go in Cincinnati.
Whether the place you’re trying to get to is Kenwood, Downtown/OTR (Over-The-Rhine), Colerain, Tri-County and even a state over to Kentucky, to socialize or for concerts at the US Bank Arena, Bogarts, Taft Theatre or the Aronoff Center you’re never that far away from any of these places!!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can enjoy the wood deck, large backyard, and outdoor ambiance where children have plenty of space to play, or you can relax engaging in your favorite activity. The patio door unlocks from a pull down in the middle and at the top of the door to have porch entry.

You have access to a kitchen that has a stainless steel refrigerator, stove, microwave, and coffee maker and snacks. You are welcome to use utensils and other items in the kitchen. There is a secure entry where you will either use a key or input a code specific to your stay or booking that mechanically opens the door once the code is entered at your arrival and throughout your stay, or there will be regular key access.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am not on the premises and if i need to come for maintenance my entrance is through the garage. I would let you know ahead of time if I were coming. However, I am not on the premises but will available to you by phone or email at any time.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you book on the same day that someone is checking out. Check in will be after 6p versus after 3p. However, contact me and we will do our best to get you into the property before 6p when we can.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- - No smoking in the house if its found you have smoked in the house you will be charged a 100.00 fee for smoking inside. - No access or permission to use the garage or lower-level when renting a room. All of guest open food along with dishes in the refrigerator need to be removed upon leaving. -Please clean the dishes that you use. - Upon departure please strip bedding, leave on the fitted sheet only, and leave in the clothes basket or floor of the foyer, along with towels and face cloths used during your stay. Please be respectful of the neighbors who will be respectful of you. Our neighbors are wonderful and deserve privacy and respect. That means no late or loud music, please. - So that I can keep rental fees down I ask that you, please turn off the lights when leaving as well as turn off the air and or the heat down to 68 when you are leaving. - Please leave the property the way you found it.- i.e if you work in construction please remove work boots or shoes in the foyer in front of the door as not to soil the carpet. Please do not move any furniture from downstairs to upstairs. -The driveway can accommodate 3 to 4 cars, and there’s free parking in front of the house on the street. Be sure to take a peek at the beautiful Skyline just a few feet up when you exit your car. This is a nice space in a safe, friendly, charming neighborhood. We are happy that you chose us. !!


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
I am a mother of 3. I'm a entrepreneur and I've lived in Cincinnati all my life. My business partner and co host contract and work in the housing industry renting spaces, hosting rentals, completing make ready homes, apartments, and commercial spaces. We have fun meeting new peo…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares