Grandview Beach Getaway
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Grandview Getaway. Solid well built brick house.
Newly renovated - new carpets, beds, couch, rug, blinds.
55" TV & DVD.
Only a 10 minute walk to the front beach 12 mins to shops.
Lots of natural light. Air Conditioning/Heating - Split System
Board games are also in the entertainment unit under the tv.

Highchair and portacot available.
Pillows and quilts provided, you need to bring your own linen & towels.


7 NIGHT MINIMUM OVER NEW YEAR.

El lugar

Great Yard for kids to play in or just to relax.
Outdoor dining table and New BBQ

*** NO PETS ALLOWED SORRY ***

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house.
Two locked cupboards and the garage are not available.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can call or text me at anytime during your stay :)

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a 3 bedroom house which accommodates up to 8 (max 6 adults).

Adults are not recommended for the two top bunk beds.

* Extra $80 for cleaning – if you like us to clean after you leave


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $410
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
2 literas

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check in is anytime after 2PM
- Please leave our house in the clean and tidy way you found it, all dishes need to be washed and put away, floors need to be clean, a cleaning fee will come out of your bond if this hasn't been done.
- Guests need to bring their own linen and towels. A mattress protector, quilt and pillows are provided. A cleaning charge will apply if guests have slept directly on the mattress protector.
- Please remember to turn the AC and lights off prior to leaving.
- No smoking


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 27 de Diciembre de 2017 - 02 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 7 noches.

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2017
Was nice and spacious however it gets very cold as the heater is not powerful enough for the large space! All in all was good value for the price .

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah's spacious house is centrally located with easy access to beach and shops in Rye-5 min drive- 15 min walk. We stayed one night with 4 guests and found it exceeded our expectations. Really easy communication and self check in made it super simple!! We loved staying here and would definitely recommend it to other groups/ families wanting a get away!

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Agosto de 2017
The area is quiet and the owner is really friendly

Perfil de usuario de Hee-Young
Agosto de 2017
This was place was clean and accurate to its description. The location was perfect. However, as we went in the winter time, the house was too cold. There is an air conditioner for heating but it was ineffective in heating the house. It barely heated the living room, let alone reach the bedrooms.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Junio de 2017
The place was lovely and looked exactly like the pictures provided. The location was amazing as it was close to everything and at a great affordable price.

Perfil de usuario de Darren
Junio de 2017
Sarah was a great host and her place was very clean and nice to stay at. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Mayo de 2017
Sarah is very nice and super easy to communicate with, and the house is freshly renovated. Comfortable and easy to access shops and restaurants. Perfect for the visitors who need a good place to rest the nights.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares