SUITE 1: master bedroom, queen size bed, bathroom, desk, closetSUITE 1: master bedroom, queen size bed, bathroom, desk, closet
COZY SPACIOUS SUITE NEAR CENTRAL PK
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to NYC travelers! We're excited to share our Upper West Side apt with you!
Our place is 5 min walk to subway stations (1,2,3,A,B,C,D) that take you anywhere in the city,
Steps away from Central Park,
8 minutes walk from Columbia Univ.
1 walk away from grocery stores and plenty of great restaurants, cafes and bars.
You'll love our place because of the neighborhood, the comfy bed and the coziness. Everything to enjoy your time in NYC!!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de LuciaLucia es SuperAnfitrión.
Marzo de 2017
La habitación de Sarah y Lia es perfecta para una estancia en NY. Es justo como en las fotos. Ellas fueron super buenas anfitrionas, muy amigables y siempre respondieron a nuestras preguntas para planear nuestro viaje. Gracias por todo!

Perfil de usuario de Michał
Abril de 2017
Sarah and Lia were very helpful and friendly. The room was clear, close to central park and near subway or bus stops. We spend here really exciting time, watching NYC and relaxing;)

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Febrero de 2017
Sarah's place was perfect for our Upper West Side stay. Nice, sunny apartment. The bed was comfy and having our own bathroom attached to the bedroom was awesome. She was accommodating, friendly and made our stay so easy! Sarah's communication made the whole trip seamless. Thank you!!!!

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Febrero de 2017
Sarah is a great host! We encounter ed some difficulties to get there. Thanks her and her roommate so much for waiting us patiently. The room is right next to Columbia University. Clean, quiet and cute. There are some great restaurants around like absolute bagel. Not far from the cathedral. 10-15min walk to the metro station and close to Central Park. A little bit expensive for a single day though.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks Lucy! It was great having you at our place. Have a safe trip back!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Febrero de 2017
Sarah's place was great. Close to everything I needed and 3 blocks from the 1 line. Cozy apartment and I would come back in a heartbeat next time I'm in the city.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you Vanessa! It was great having you at home. You are welcome next time you're in the city!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Francesco
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 194 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Cara
Enero de 2017
We loved to stay at Sarah's appartment. It's in a very decent neighbourhood, near the subwaystation. There are enough restaurants for breakfast and diner. What more can I say, thanks Sarah, we loved your place.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you Cara! We were really happy to have you at our place, come back anytime and see you in our next visit to the Netherlands :)
Enero de 2017

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Born in Andorra, I studied in Montreal, Canada and worked and volunteered in different locations around the globe since then. As you may have guess, I love to wander, explore and travel as often as I can. However, I would be hard-pressed to pick a single favorite travel destination: raised in the mountains at 2,000 meters, I am equally happy in a cold snowy region than in warmer exotic environments such as Argentina, Brazil, Benin or Australia where I lived in the past years. In my everyday life, I enjoy cooking, reading, dancing and learning/practicing languages!

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Espacios similares