Relax in the evening.
Lounge
A seaview bungalow on a private road in Goodwick.
A seaview bungalow on a private road in Goodwick.

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay and explore the beautiful North Pembrokeshire area or stop by on your passage to, or from Ireland.
Ideal for couples, friends and small family groups.

On the outskirts of the coastal village of Goodwick, with beautiful views across the Dyffryn Valley and out to sea at Dinas Head and beyond.

An easy 10 minutes walk from the centre of Goodwick, where you'll find friendly pubs and nice places to eat, we're well connected for ferry and rail visitors.

El lugar

Enjoy the morning sun coming up over Dinas Head or Fishguard and in the evening watch the light reflected underneath the atmosphere as it sets.

The front areas of the bungalow are a suntrap, both indoors and out with the sun remaining in the front garden until late afternoon.

Inside you'll find a nice clean, simple space with everything you should need to relax and unwind, including 40mbps fibre optic broadband.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to all areas of the property but you won't want to leave the lovely view at the front for a steep, wildflower bank at the back.

Atención a los huéspedes

Arrive and leave when you like using the keycode AirBnB send you at check in time. You'll have the entire bungalow to yourselves and we are available by message if you need us.

The neighbours are friendly and helpful and we only live 5 minutes walk away if you need us. Otherwise we like to leave you to enjoy your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

no tv. There are a number of books, board games and have I mentioned the 40mbps wifi?


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 litera

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gary
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay - would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Cecilia
Septiembre de 2017
Mike was available and responded to my questions fast. The place is well located and it was just perfect for sleep and continue our journey. Very comfortable and has a nice view.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
Easy to get into and a great base for exploring the surrounding area. Basic accommodation but had what we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay, views smashing and all you could need, at a price that reflects the accommodation but the view is a bonus!

Perfil de usuario de Amelia
Agosto de 2017
Lovely little cottage. It is basic but clean and has everything you need. The beds were comfy and it was in a nice quiet location. Would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Agosto de 2017
Cheap and cheerful, ideal as just a base. Would recommend it

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2017
Mike’s place is a great base for exploring west wales. The beds were comfortable, the view really lovely and on a nice quiet road. Really clean and good cooking facilities. Great value for money!

Goodwick, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mike

Self employed since 2006

Married 2009

Two pets chocolate lab named Pepper and a 11yr old cat named Kiki.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares