Parking Outdoor eating area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is close to Lake Tabourie and adjoining surf beach next to Termeil State Forest and Meroo National Park. You’ll love my place because of the sunny north facing garden complete with chickens and local wild life. We are just off the Princes Highway and can accommodate couples or solo adventurers.

El lugar

Is a modern basement room with an older style ensuite looking out to garden. There is a laundry adjacent to space with toilet that is accessed by a separate outside door.
There is a fire pit,BBQ and outdoor eating area.
Feel free to enjoy the Garden and birdlife including our lovely chicken.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can access all areas shown in the pictures.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can be contacted throughout your stay by text messaging. If there is anything you need just send us a text and we will arrange.

Otros aspectos destacables

We can provide local knowledge if required or will be happy to leave you to your privacy. There are some great places to eat in the area. You can enjoy the best of both worlds here walking dining and playing in beautiful rural surrounds or surf fish dine in and around some of the south coast most beautiful beaches.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Abril de 2017
Comfortable, clean and well appointed. We really enjoyed our stay. The fresh fruit and wine was a nice touch. It was an enjoyable stay and we made use of the fire pit on the first night. Check in was easy and overall we had a lovely relaxing time. We would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Sunisa
Diciembre de 2016
Well maintained cosy place to stay upon arrival was greeted with a friendly smile by Gabrielle . Is located in a excellent location for people who are planning to explore all surrounding beaches and suburbs and has one of the most beautiful beaches not so far from the dwelling . Area is peaceful excellent after a long day of exploring. Gabrielle also gave us plenty of personal space and also gave us great advice to where to explore and have a meal.Their was also a couple of great conversations.

Perfil de usuario de Dale
Diciembre de 2016
Absolutely wonderful little self contained apartment situated at the back of Gabrielle's property. I booked this as a last minute thing in order to get away from Sydney and relax and it was perfect! Gabrielle had provided everything we possibly could have needed to make our stay perfect. Linen & towels, toiletries, fresh fruit etc on arrival and towels. There was even access to a washing machine if needed. The apartment was cozy & clean and Gabbie was an amazing host. It was also great to have the chickens to entertain us in the big back garden outside the apartment. The toilet is separate to the room but this is really not a problem and frees up the shower room. I will definitely go back and stay again!

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle

I am an assistant nurse working in aged care which is an extremely rewarding and demanding career. I love the beach swimming snorkelling surfing and exploring the beautiful area we live in.

I also love gardening and enjoy eating out in all the amazing local restaurants cafes and bars.

I have a 12 year old son and beautiful partner whom also love and enjoy all that the south coast has to offer..

We have a little fibre glass boat for fishing which is also a great way to explore surrounding area and waterways.



Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares