outdoor areaoutdoor area
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is close to Bilgola Beach, Newport Beach, Avalon, Whale & Palm Beach. Shops, Supermarkets, Post Office, Restaurants & Coffee Shops.
You’ll love our home because of the ambiance, the people, and the area; the neighbourhood & the outdoor space.
Our home is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids) or 4 adults.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $29 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Depósito de seguridad $165
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Enero de 2017
We loved staying at Bilgola Hideaway, Jenny and Ian are the perfect hosts, they have thought of everything you might need from essentials in the fridge to iphone chargers, and they are so welcoming while you are there. I highly recommend their beautiful house and couldn't have hoped for a better experience. They strike a perfect balance between ensuring you have everything you need, and giving plenty of space and privacy. Thanks Ian and Jenny!
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
Liz & her family are the "perfect family" you could ever wish to have in your home. They were so warm & friendly. Their lovely children were VERY well behaved. They were so quiet; we never heard them. They were all very tidy, left their accommodation VERY neat, tidy & clean. What a LOVELY family. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any Host. THANK YOU so much Liz, Sam, Gretel & Wil
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Diciembre de 2016
Our stay at Jenny's house was fabulous! Situated in a beautiful part of the northern beaches of Sydney, it's a great location to explore and discover this picturesque area. Jenny went above and beyond to make our stay a lovely experience. I would highly recommend staying with Jenny and we look forward to returning.
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
Louise, THANK YOU so much for a great review. You and Paul were the "perfect Couple" to have as guests in our home. You were friendly and warm, respectful of our privacy. You left your room, kitchen & bathroom very neat tidy and clean. Thank you. We would highly recommend you to any Host. We would love to have you back. Take care. Have a FANTASTIC New Year. All the very best Ian and Jenny
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely accommodation. Clean, comfortable, just a few moments walk from water views over Pittwater. A short drive to the many beaches of the northern beaches. Jenny and Ian are a delightful couple and really went above and beyond - providing chocolates, candles and breakfast.
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Respuesta de Jenny:
Hi Claire you were a truly PERFECT GUEST to have. Thank you for being so respectful of your GUEST room which has brand new carpets. And for leaving your room your kitchen & bathroom so neat & tidy. And for being so respectful of our privacy. I would recommend you to any Host. Thank you Claire
Diciembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Ian and I are very active and love the outdoors.
We feel "Life is for Living" and always endeavour to live Life to the fullest; in whatever we do. We've walked three Spanish "Camino's. The Way of St James 750km's. Via de la Plata 1000km's & the Portuguese Camino 250km's. We swim early morning at Newport Beach with a group in the Ocean. Play Tennis 3 times a week & I go to the gym 4 days a week. We love people. Ian & I do voluntary work. Ian at our local Library and I at a Art Group at a Community Centre, with a wonderful group of people with Special needs. We have a gorgeous cat Charlie who is a pretty Birman cat with a cream body & brown tipped ears. And we have cute Lucy who is a small fluffy pooch, who belongs to our neighbours, and spends the days at our place on the couch. Ian and I both love cooking. I love watching cooking programmes & Grand Desgins on the tele. We also love the movies, music of all genres, reading and gardening.

Idiomas: English
Espacios similares