Affordable Room in a Shared House|Single Room

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Affordable room in a Spacious shared family house near two train stations and bus stops with easy access to go to central London and Wembley Stadium.
We have 3 rooms available which can be rented daily or weekly.
Parking space is available for £5/ day

El lugar

Rumakita is a family house with a cultured and friendly atmosphere in the suburbs of the City of London. The house is only a 30 min train journey from Central London with Heathrow and Luton being it's closest airports.

There are 3 private bedrooms available to rent daily or weekly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are able to access all communal living spaces but must respect other guests in the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available to assist any need during your stay. Your comfort is our responsibility.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 2.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Need to notify landlady for any guest coming and is not allowed after 8pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raphaella
Mayo de 2017
Had a good stay at Pilar's. Their family is so kind and gracious. Although I came there late, they stayed up to have a good chat and offered me nourishment.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2017
Pilar is a great host, welcoming and friendly, and the room is cracking with the bathroom very close to hand.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Marzo de 2017
A family house with busy lives going on around you. Friendly host but working nights so she left when I checked in and came back just after I checked out. My room was at the top of the house and very small but perfectly adequate. Another guest in the next room came in late and wasn't too careful about opening and closing doors quietly. But hey ...

Perfil de usuario de Abdul-Rahman
Febrero de 2017
Great place and Pilar was very accommodating and very informative.

Perfil de usuario de Taeho
Enero de 2017
Pilar and her family are really so kind. And what's more, three lovely cats. This house is comfortable. She's always tried to be help to me. So I will return to this house someday.

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Pilar

Hi,
I am a mother of 2 daughters and 3 cats.
We do hope you could make yourself at home when you are staying at our place! :)

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Pilar.
Pilar
Pilar ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Pilar

El barrio

Espacios similares