Kitchen/DinerComfortable cosy lounge
Spacious bright bedroom near Countryside Park
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Close to both the M90 and A92 so within easy commuting distance to most cities, as well as St Andrews and the beautiful East Neuk's traditional fishing villages. Locally, we have the glorious Lochore Meadows Country Park, Loch Leven and RSPB Vane Farm. So, lots for those who like the great outdoors. For the more adventurous we have Driftland Lochgelly and Racewall Cowdenbeath.

El lugar

I have two gorgeous rescue dogs so please ensure you are comfortable about the dogs being here before you book!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the lounge (with fireplace and TV with freeview and DVD player), the kitchen diner (where they will have access to fridge freezer, hob, oven, mircrowave) as well as access to washing machine and dryer in the utility room. There is also storage space in outside shed for bikes, golf clubs and other equipment.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am happy to socialise with my guests if they wish me to but I am equally happy to give them their privacy if they require it. During the day I am likely to be out and about but contact details will be made available should guests require assistance or have queries.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Barbora
Julio de 2017
Caron is definitely the best airbnb host we ever stayed with. We have stayed for over four weeks and would definitely come back. Thanks to Caron's warm personality we immediately felt like at home. She always makes sure the guests have an excellent stay and treated like a family. The dogs are very friendly and cute. The house is beautiful, the bedroom has a good size, very comfy bed and a lovely decor. There is a stunning lake only few minutes walk with beautiful scenery and ocassional piper's competitions in the park.

Perfil de usuario de Chi
Mayo de 2017
Caron is a wonderful host. She made us feel like home. She offered us food in the morning before we left, made sure we had a good sleep. Her dogs are adorable. I would stay at her place again in a heart beat. We will come back Caron ;)

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Febrero de 2017
Warm, comfortable and stylish place. Caron is very welcoming and a good host.

Perfil de usuario de Guy
Diciembre de 2016
Caron is a wonderful and caring host and the cleanliness of the house and comfortable rooms were a welcome retreat.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Crosshill, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de CaronCaron es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a friendly, easy going and sociable person who enjoys meeting new people and I have friends across the world, including in Japan and Greece. I love visiting new places and getting to know the locals!

I live with my two rescue dogs - so you need to like dogs to want to stay with me. I am a real animal lover, supporter of and advocate for abused and abandoned animals.

I have only recently discovered Airbnb and I am looking forward to welcoming guests into my home and helping them to discover some of the beautiful places on my doorstep!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares