Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to royal park, Melbourne zoo and Sydney road. Its an appartement with balcony and a comfy queen size bed. Good for couples and solo adventurers.
Easy and secure parking spot always available.

El lugar

The tram 58 is only a 2 minutes walk from the appartement and goes straight to the Melbourne Zoo, to the Victoria market, and to the city center. There is a IGA store on albion street, just a 5 minutes walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Travellers will have access to their personal bedroom and to the common room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Im available on phone- email or by airbnb


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Smokers on the Balcony, Quiet between 11pm till 6am, if party or events we will organise it


Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Noviembre de 2017
Very accommodating hosts, who were kind enough to let us leave our bags at their home after check out. Just a 3 minute walk to the tram which takes you straight to the centre of town, passing Victoria market on the way. Within walking distance of the fashionable Sydney road. Very comfy bed, and the area was quiet and felt safe. Thanks guys :)

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2017
Garry has a lovely set up for hosting at his house. I loved the art on the walls and how comfortable I felt there. The bed was good, and the blankets were warm but not heavy. I was made to feel at home. Harry's place was in the perfect spot for me to explore Brunswick and Melbourne, and I enjoyed my stay there. Thanks, Garry!

Perfil de usuario de Alec
Mayo de 2017
Thanks mate, enjoyed our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Lewin
Mayo de 2017
We had a very good stay and this was the best opportunity if you don't want to stay in a hostel.

Perfil de usuario de Judith
Marzo de 2017
We had a good time at Gary's and Isabel's. They are really friendly and welcoming people and easy going. Gary even gave us a ride to the city when I lost my Myki Card :)

Perfil de usuario de Marine
Marzo de 2017
Realy Nice hote and sympathique close to the bus and trams 3 perfect days thanks for that

Perfil de usuario de Leonie
Marzo de 2017
We really enjoyed our time at Garrys and Isabels place. They were very friendly and helpful and they gave us many hints what to do in Melbourne and its surrounding. The room was tidy and the bed big and comforable. We recommend this accomodiation and would stay there anytime again!

Brunswick West, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Garry
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares