Ir al contenido
Little Flower at Sunset House
Little Flower at Sunset House
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This charming 3 bedroom home, located in the village of Morell offers:

- 3 bedrooms (Queen, Double, and Single)
- Daybed in the living room
- 1.5 bathrooms
- Screened in gazebo off large deck
- Washer & dryer
- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
- Internet, TV (no cable), Playstation 3, and dvd player
- parking for 2 cars with public parking at the end of our short street

Minutes away is beautiful Lakeside Beach and world class golfing at The Links at Crowbush Cove.

El lugar

Despite being in the heart of Morell, it is a very private space. There are three common rooms on the first floor plus the screened-in gazebo off the deck.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have full access to the house and gazebo.

Atención a los huéspedes

Lydia or Quinn is available throughout your stay. We live seven minutes away so can be there quickly.

Servicios
TV
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $401
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

It's a small quiet village so please act accordingly.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Agosto de 2017
Morell is a beautiful, quaint small town. Everything we could've wanted was a 3 minute walking distance - a bike rental shop, the Confederation Trail bike path that crosses the entire Island, a poutine food truck, a small Co-Op grocery store, and a picturesque lighthouse and beach just 10 minutes down the road by car. The best surprise of all was how warm the ocean was - 18 degrees Celsius! The house was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed and more. Our host was lovely. It was peaceful and relaxing and allowed us to truly get a sense of life on PEI.
Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Respuesta de Gareth:
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our house. The lighthouse was just restored, sponsored by volunteers, so it's looking its best. We have the warmest ocean water north of the Carolinas, thank you for noticing! We hope you return next year for a longer stay!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2017
We had been to Morell before and specifically wanted to be centrally located to outdoor experiences like the national park and the Confederation Trail. Though this is a small town, all the necessities are within walking distance-- grocery, bank, gas, pharmacy, and a farmers market on Sunday. The bike and kayak rentals are right there as well to explore the beautiful Morell river. Great family house with plenty of room.
Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Respuesta de Gareth:
We're so happy that you appreciate the amenities in such a small village. We're well equipped for our size. As you point out, it's because we're so centrally located in northeast PEI. We welcome you back anytime! You were kind and thoughtful guests!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Margaret-Anne
Agosto de 2017
This home was located in a convenient place to visit different locations on the Island. Lydia was very welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
The house is comfortable, clean and well located for cycling on the Confederation Trail and excursions around the middle and Eastern parts of the Island.
Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Respuesta de Gareth:
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime.
Agosto de 2017

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Diciembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gareth

I'm an avid traveller who's lived in Toronto all my life. I love this city and everything it has to offer, but I also love getting away to explore new cities and cultures.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Gareth.
Gareth
Lydia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Lydia

El barrio

Espacios similares