STUDIO - PARKVILLE AVENUE PARKVILLE MELBOURNE
Hospedado por Jan
Jan es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located on the north west edge of Royal Park, a 170 hectare park with golf course, sports fields, open spaces and the Melbourne Zoo. On the other side of the park is University of Melbourne, Royal Children's Hospital, Royal Women's Hospital and Royal Melbourne Hospital. Only 600m from no. 58 tram stop in Park Street and less than 5km from city.

Self contained studio above my garage with its own separate secure entrance, living / bed, kitchen and ensuite with large shower.

El lugar

Once entering your own private entrance, a straight stair case takes you up to the first level space of approximately 6.5m x 7.5m. The space opens out to the living area with queen bed, 2 armchairs, coffee table, glass topped dining table and desk. The ensuite has a large shower, toilet and vanity. The kitchen has a stove, fridge, microwave and washing machine, cutlery, crockery and assortment of cooking utensils.

Disponible para huéspedes

All areas of the studio are available

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house, my entrance is the other side of the garden. If guests require assistance I am available on phone, email or just knock my the door. However I believe that it is important I respect your privacy and the only time you are likely to see me is if I am working in the north garden or using my garage.


Servicios
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No candles or incense

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - One floor of stairs

Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Octubre de 2017
Phenomenal!!

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Octubre de 2017
Great apartment, very spacious, excellent value! Jan is a great host :)

Perfil de usuario de Övünç
Septiembre de 2017
The place has everything a traveler needs, and is close to many points of attraction, and lots of green areas - reserves - that can be enjoyed for jogging or a brief walk.

Perfil de usuario de Marionna
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anusha
Noviembre de 2016
This is a fantastic self contained apartment ! Jan is such a gracious and sweet host and she made checking in easy and convenient. The apartment itself is a spacious 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom with a kitchen and comfortable living area. The place was very clean and tidy. The location was so convenient and I would definitely recommend this to families of patients at the 4 major hospitals which are all located within a couple of minutes. Definitely a worthwhile air bnb experience

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares